The Insiders Akademie offers you a professional training course portfolio. Comprehensively adressing your precise and individual training goals, with formats that have been tried and tested for many years and practice-proven content for the best possible qualification and advantaged knowledge of your employees.

Our training concepts are based on actual Insiders projects to ensure that the courses focus on practical situations. With our role-specific certifications you can demonstrate that you have invested in the best-possible training for your staff.

The more professionally your staff is trained, the more extensively you can tap into the efficiency advantages provided by an Insiders solution. The Insiders Akademie offers certifications in the field of customizing, administration and support. Certification by the Insiders Academy means:

Competitive advantage
Certification makes you more competitive.

Expertise
The certification is evidence of the high degree of efficiency of your staff and your company with respect to using the software.

Staff motivation
The certification documents your investment in your staff who will benefit from it in their present job and throughout their entire career.

Die Insiders Akademie bildet Sie mit einem professionellen Schulungsprogramm aus – umfassend, zielgerichtet und individuell. Mit jahrelang erprobten Formaten und praxisbewährten Inhalten für die bestmögliche Qualifikation und den ausgewiesenen Wissensvorsprung Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Unsere Trainingskonzepte basieren auf realen Insiders Projekten, um eine praxisorientierte Ausbildung zu gewährleisten. Mit unseren rollen- und produktspezifischen Zertifizierungen weisen Sie nach, dass Sie in die bestmögliche Qualifikation Ihrer Mitarbeiter investiert haben.

Je fundierter Ihre Mitarbeiter ausgebildet sind, umso umfangreicher können Sie die Effizienzvorteile einer Insiders Lösung ausschöpfen. Die Insiders Akademie bietet Zertifizierungen in den Bereichen Customizing, Administration und Support an. Die Zertifizierung durch die Insiders Akademie bedeutet:

Wettbewerbsvorteile
Die Zertifizierung erhöht Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und verschafft Ihnen einen Vorsprung auf dem Markt.

Kompetenz
Die Zertifizierung belegt die höhere Effizienz Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Ihres Unternehmens in der Software-Nutzung.

Mitarbeiter-Motivation
Die Zertifizierung dokumentiert Ihre Investition in die Mitarbeiter, die davon für ihre unmittelbare Tätigkeit und ihre gesamte berufliche Laufbahn profitieren.