Our key objectives are: transferring knowledge, building development, and optimizing processes. The Insiders Akademie offers forward-looking and user-oriented trainings for practical use. We train your employees for sustainable success.


For many years, the Insiders Akademie has been synonymous for extensive and proven expertise in the area of multi-channel management and modern customer communication. Our task is to provide customers and partners with targeted initial Insiders product instruction, training their staff to use the product optimally so that they can benefit from all the innovations as quickly as possible. And this is always tailored to meet individual customer requirements. The Insiders Akademie offers customized training formats: in-house on the customer's premises, online, in web seminars or at the training center in Kaiserslautern.

We provide tailored training solutions for every role and every area in your company. From system administrators to users, the right training courses on Insiders products ensure that your staff is ideally prepared for their responsibilities. Irrespective of whether you make strategic decisions at management level or are a project manager with responsibility for ensuring that projects run without a hitch – we assure that participants develop comprehensive expertise for the current challenges in the context of document-related process optimization.

The Insiders Akademie follows an established path that has been tried and tested for many years: Basic courses cover comprehensive fundamental knowledge of using Insiders solutions and this know-how can then be enhanced in specifically-designed advanced courses. Certification completes the training process and is a testament to its success.

Wissen vermitteln – Kompetenz aufbauen – Prozesse optimieren. Zukunftsgerichtet, kundenorientiert und maßgeschneidert für die praktische Anwendung in Ihrem Unternehmen. Für Ihren nachhaltigen Erfolg.

Seit vielen Jahren steht die Insiders Akademie für umfassende Kompetenz und ausgewiesene Expertise rund um Omnikanal Input Management und moderne Kundenkommunikation. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, Kunden und Partner zielgerichtet in die Insiders Produkte einzuweisen und für die optimale Anwendung zu schulen, damit sie schnell von unseren Innovationen profitieren. Und das immer maßgeschneidert für den individuellen Kundenbedarf. Die Insiders Akademie bietet passgenaue Schulungsformate: Inhouse Schulungen vor Ort beim Kunden, online über Webinare oder im Trainingszentrum in Kaiserslautern.

Hier finden Sie für jede Rolle und jedes Ressort in Ihrem Unternehmen maßgeschneiderte Trainingslösungen. Vom Systemadministrator bis zum Anwender bereiten wir Ihre Mitarbeiter mit den passenden Schulungsangeboten zu Insiders Produkten ideal auf ihre Aufgaben vor. Egal, ob Sie auf Managementebene strategische Entscheidungen treffen oder als Projektleiter einen reibungslosen Projektverlauf verantworten – wir stellen für die aktuellen Herausforderungen des Input Managements einen umfassenden Kompetenzaufbau sicher.

Dabei folgt die Insiders Akademie einem jahrelang erprobten und bewährten Pfad: Grundschulungen vermitteln umfangreiches Basiswissen im Umgang mit Insiders Lösungen, das anschließend in Aufbauschulungen zielgerichtet vertieft werden kann. Die Zertifizierung bildet den Abschluss der Ausbildung und weist Ihren Erfolg nach.