We are always looking for new talents to join our team. In our application process, it is very important to us to get to know you personally and find out about your individual skills and your professional background.

How to Apply

Submit your application preferably by e-mail to bewerbung@insiders-technologies.de. Please use the PDF format and combine all your documents into one file prior to sending.

In addition to your cover letter and CV we are also interested in your diploma and job references (grade overview, graduation and intermediate diploma etc.). Tell us why you want to work at Insiders and why you are the perfect candidate for this position.

Impress us with your personality and show us what makes you enthusiastic about your job. We want you to be authentic and to get to know you as you are. Most importantly, we want you to seize the opportunity and get to know us - let us find out together if we are a good match.

Application Process

If your application has made an impression, we will invite you to our applicant afternoon (Talents Day). The Talents Day allows us to get to know you as a person and to introduce you to our corporate culture. There will be exciting and interactive tasks to be carried out in group work, mirroring the day-to-day routine at Insiders. Pose your questions in a Q & A session and get to know our method of working.

The next step is an invitation to a traditional interview with the relevant department. This is your chance to show your know-how: Those responsible for the department will point out your possible assignments and development opportunities. It is our aim to align our needs with your individual strengths and interests.

When you have successfully completed the full application process we welcome you to your team at Insiders, where you will take on responsibility from the very first day.

Kontinuierlich suchen wir Verstärkung für unser Team. Dabei ist es uns sehr wichtig, Sie als Person kennenzulernen – Ihre individuellen Stärken und Ihren beruflichen Werdegang.

Bewerbungstipps

Senden Sie uns Ihre vollständige Bewerbung im PDF-Format, idealerweise als ein Dokument, per Mail an: bewerbung@insiders-technologies.de

Neben Ihrem Motivationsschreiben und Lebenslauf interessieren wir uns auch für Ihre Abschluss- und Arbeitszeugnisse (Abitur, Vordiplom, Notenspiegel, etc.). Erklären Sie uns, warum Sie bei Insiders arbeiten möchten und überzeugen Sie uns davon, dass Sie der/die beste Kandidat/-in für diese Position sind.

Beeindrucken Sie uns mit Ihrer Persönlichkeit und zeigen Sie uns, was Sie an Ihrer Arbeit begeistert. Hierbei ist es uns wichtig, dass Sie authentisch bleiben – wir möchten Sie so kennenlernen, wie Sie sind. Und ganz wichtig: Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, auch uns kennenzulernen – wir möchten gemeinsam herausfinden, ob wir zusammen passen.

Bewerbungsprozess

Nachdem Sie uns mit Ihren Bewerbungsunterlagen beeindruckt haben, laden wir Sie zu einem Talents-Day ein. Hier möchten wir Sie als Person kennenlernen und Ihnen unsere Unternehmenskultur näher vorstellen. Neben einer offenen Fragerunde erwarten Sie spannende, interaktive Gruppenaufgaben, die den beruflichen Alltag bei Insiders widerspiegeln. So lernen Sie insbesondere unsere teamorientierte Arbeitsweise kennen.

Im nächsten Schritt laden wir Sie zu einem persönlichen Interview mit Verantwortlichen des jeweiligen Fachbereichs ein – hier ist Ihr Know-how gefragt. In diesem Gespräch nehmen wir Ihre fachliche Qualifikation als Grundlage und zeigen Ihnen konkrete Einsatz- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten auf. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Erfordernisse mit Ihren individuellen Stärken und Interessen in Einklang zu bringen.

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Bewerbungsprozesses heißen wir Sie bei Insiders willkommen, wo Sie vom ersten Tag an in Ihrem Team Verantwortung übernehmen.