Insiders Technologies have always maintained a value-oriented corporate culture with regard to the interaction among staff members as well as with customers, partners, and competitors.

Living and working every day by a distinctive set of values is our company’s basis for steady progress, especially at a time where the rate of change in science and technology is increasing rapidly. It enables us as a software company to face the challenges of the future and provide innovative products and cutting-edge solutions for our customers.

We see ourselves as a community and rely on mutual trust, teamwork, multidisciplinarity, and cultural diversity. Our employees work process-oriented and think in terms of structures rather than hierarchies. The day-to-day work requires versatile know-how and professional experience. Innovation needs ideas; ideas need creativity; and creativity needs impulse.

We see ourselves as a community and rely on mutual trust, teamwork, multidisciplinarity, and cultural diversity.

Werner Weiss, Managing Director, Insiders Technologies

Since we aim to provide a productive and result-oriented working environment, our premises are designed to inspire motivation and creativity. They are shaped to allow room for creative and innovative thinking, in multipurpose rooms and specially equipped offices as well as outside the daily work routine. For we always strive to think outside the box and open ourselves up to creative stimulus.

After work, Insiders employees get together for leisure and sports activities, thereby collecting “credits” to fund social projects. Thus, they are able to balance their daily work routine while at the same time their social commitment becomes a part of the common values that make up our corporate culture.

Insiders Technologies pflegt seit jeher eine werteorientierte Unternehmenskultur im Umgang miteinander, mit Kunden, Partnern und Wettbewerbern.

Gerade in Zeiten hoher Veränderungsgeschwindigkeit von Wissenschaft und Technik bildet ein ausgeprägtes und täglich gelebtes Wertesystem ein wichtiges Fundament, das ständigen Fortschritt fördert und möglich macht. Nur so können wir uns als Softwareunternehmen den Herausforderungen der Zukunft stellen und unseren Kunden innovative Produkte und Lösungen „am Puls der Zeit“ bieten.

Wir verstehen uns als Vertrauensgemeinschaft und setzen auf Teamwork, Interdisziplinarität und kulturelle Vielfalt. Die Mitarbeiter denken dabei stets in Strukturen und Prozessen, nicht in Hierarchien. In der täglichen Arbeit sind verschiedenstes Know-How und unterschiedlichste Berufserfahrung gefragt. Innovation braucht Ideen. Ideen brauchen Kreativität. Und Kreativität braucht Impulse.

Wir verstehen uns als Vertrauensgemeinschaft und setzen auf Teamwork, Interdisziplinarität und kulturelle Vielfalt. 

Werner Weiss, Geschäftsführer, Insiders Technologies

Unser Arbeitsumfeld ist motivierend und kreativitätsfördernd gestaltet. Freiräume und speziell ausgestattete Kreativräume inspirieren uns und schaffen einen konsequent innovationsfördernden Rahmen – in der Arbeitswelt in den Insiders Räumlichkeiten, aber auch über die tägliche Arbeitsroutine hinaus. Denn es geht uns immer um eine produktive und ergebnisorientierte Arbeitsatmosphäre. Zugleich aber auch darum, über den eigenen Tellerrand hinauszublicken und sich täglich neuen kreativen Impulsen zu öffnen.

Mit gemeinsamen Freizeit- und Sportaktivitäten erfahren die Insiders Mitarbeiter einen Ausgleich vom operativen Alltag und engagieren sich zugleich für soziale Projekte. So wird das soziale Engagement Teil der gemeinsamen Werte, der Unternehmenskultur.