By cooperating with universities, colleges, and secondary schools, we offer various professional perspectives to graduates, students, and pupils. This cooperation ensures an early and comprehensive transfer of know-how between theory and practice.

Our cooperation partners are the  Technische Universität Kaiserslautern, the University of Applied Sciences Kaiserslautern/Zweibrücken, the Freie Universität Berlin, and the European Business School. At those institutions, our experts take up teaching assignments, organize workshops, and give application-oriented guest lectures. We also provide topics for your bachelor’s/master’s thesis and an on-the-job PhD program. On top of this, we give students the chance to gain insight into a professional career in the IT sector with an internship, as a graduate assistant, or through various other prospective career opportunities at Insiders.

To pupils, Insiders offers professional guidance not only by outlining the career options in the IT sector, but also by providing access to them. The focus on knowledge transfer enables us to bridge the gap between academic education and the application of modern technologies at a very early stage.

Unsere Kooperationen mit Universitäten, Hochschulen und Gymnasien bieten Absolventen, Studenten und Schülern vielfältige berufliche Perspektiven bei Insiders. Die Zusammenarbeit stellt nachhaltig einen umfassenden und frühzeitigen Know-how-Transfer zwischen Theorie und Praxis sicher.

In Kooperation mit Fachbereichen und Lehrstühlen der Technischen Universität Kaiserslautern, der Hochschule Kaiserslautern/Zweibrücken, der Freien Universität Berlin und der European Business School übernehmen unsere Experten Lehraufträge und Gastvorträge, halten praxisorientierte Vorlesungen oder Workshops. Daneben bieten wir Studien-, Master- oder Bachelorarbeiten ebenso an wie z.B. ein berufsbegleitendes Promotionsprogramm. Abgerundet wird das Angebot durch umfassende Einblicke in eine berufliche Tätigkeit in der IT-Branche und vielfältige Jobangebote – von der studentischen Hilfskraft bis hin zu unterschiedlichsten Karriereperspektiven.

Schülerinnen und Schülern bietet Insiders erste berufliche Orientierungen, indem wir Perspektiven in der IT-Branche nicht nur vorstellen, sondern auch eröffnen. Der zielgerichtete Wissenstransfer baut schon frühzeitig eine Brücke zwischen der schulischen Ausbildung und der praktischen Anwendung modernster Technologien.