As a pioneer of digitalization, Insiders counts on its many years of market experience, sustainable transfer of know-how with research partners, and creative impulses. Its technological lead results from a consistent multidisciplinary exchange of expertise within the teams.

Joint Research & Development Lab – Science up Close

Insiders Technologies and the Fraunhofer Insitute for Experimental Software Engineering (IESE) cooperate in the development of innovative business software. In the Joint Research & Development Lab (Joint R&D Lab) we develop products that expand our portfolio to suit the market’s requirements, based on up-to-date standards in science and research. This is achieved in joint projects regarding certain research and application fields, e.g. user experience.

Deep Learning Lab – “MindGarage”

Insiders is a sponsor of the “MindGarage” project at TU Kaiserslautern. “MindGarage” is a research lab for Deep Learning, the currently most renowned research branch regarding Artificial Intelligence worldwide. It is headed by Prof. Marcus Liwicki, one of the world’s leading scientists in the fields of document analysis and Deep Learning. The lab offers students the opportunity to realize their own Deep Learning projects and develop creative solution scenarios.

Mindgarage Website

Creative Lab – Lateral Thinking Boosts Innovation

The Creative Lab is Insiders’ in-house “creative agency”. It is where modern marketing concepts are developed for the company’s multimedia profile. Lateral thinkers - web developers, web designers, and writers - work on media projects across locations, with both scheduled and up-to-date contents.

Insiders setzt als Vorreiter der Digitalisierung auf langjährige Markterfahrung, nachhaltigen Wissenstransfer mit Forschungspartnern und kreative Impulse. Die konsequente Verknüpfung interdisziplinären Know-hows verschafft Insiders dabei den entscheidenden technologischen Vorsprung.

Joint Research & Development Lab – Forschung hautnah

Insiders Technologies und das Fraunhofer Institut für Experimentelles Software Engineering (IESE) gehen bei der Entwicklung innovativer Software für Unternehmen gemeinsame Wege. Im Joint Research & Development Lab (Joint R&D Lab) entstehen Produkte, die das Angebotsportfolio von Insiders auf der Grundlage neuester Wissensstandards und Forschungsmethoden marktgerecht erweitern – zum Beispiel durch gemeinsame Projekte im Bereich User Experience.

Deep Learning Lab – Die „MindGarage“

Insiders ist Sponsor der MindGarage an der TU Kaiserslautern. Die MindGarage ist ein Research Lab für Deep Learning, der zurzeit weltweit meist beachteten Forschungsrichtung der Künstlichen Intelligenz. Geleitet wird die MindGarage von Prof. Marcus Liwicki, einem der weltweit führenden Wissenschaftler im Bereich Dokumentanalyse und Deep Learning. Das Lab bietet Studenten die Möglichkeit, eigene Projekte im Bereich Deep Learning zu realisieren und kreative Lösungsansätze zu entwickeln.

Webseite der Mindgarage

Creative Lab – Querdenker fördern Innovationen

Das Creative Lab ist die interne „Kreativagentur“ von Insiders. Hier entstehen moderne Marketingkonzepte für eine multimediale Unternehmensdarstellung. Querdenker aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen – Webentwickler, Designer und Texter realisieren standortübergreifend Projekte, sowohl strategisch als auch tagesaktuell.