Would you like to gain practical experience while studying at university? Get to know the work routine in the dynamic IT business and broaden your knowledge with interesting tasks and projects conducted across departments.

Shaping the Future Together

Insiders has been a patron of the “Deutschlandstipendium” fund since 2016. Guided by the motto “Together for Young Talents. Together for the Future.”, government and society work together to support talented and dedicated young people in their education. The program was initiated in 2011 by the German government and is supported by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research. The scholarship funds particulatly talented students from all departments – regardless of their social background or the university they go to.

Graduation Theses
You are just about to complete your studies and looking for a suitable topic for your dissertation, bachelor’s/master’s thesis, diploma, or doctorate? Prepare your career start together with Insiders.


Graduate Assistant/Part-Time
You are still at university and would like to put your theoretical know-how into practice in a part-time job or as a graduate assistant? Insiders offers various opportunities for you to actively contribute to the company’s daily work routine. Gain insight into a software development company’s different fields of work. Exciting projects in our departments for development, consulting, and sales await you – in line with your individual profile and qualifications.


Internship
During an internship you will gain insight into the different departments in an IT company and into our day-to-day work. This will give you the opportunity to apply your theoretical knowledge, learn new skills and gain valuable experience for your further education and career. We offer internships for university students at a minimum duration of three months.

Starting Your Career at Insiders

We offer you various opportunities to start your career - based on your individual profile. Challenging and varied jobs in a dynamic working environment await you. From the very first day, you will be given the freedom to develop your own ideas and take on responsibility within your team.

Show vacancies

Sie möchten neben Ihrem Studium praktische Erfahr­ungen sam­meln? Lernen Sie den Berufs­alltag eines dynamischen Software­unternehmens kennen und erweitern Sie Ihr Fach­wissen durch abwechslungs­reiche Aufgaben und abteilungs­übergreifende Projekte.

Zukunft gemeinsam gestalten

Deutschlandstipendium
Seit 2016 ist Insiders Förderer des Deutschland­sti­pendiums. Unter dem Motto „Gemeinsam für junge Talente. Gemeinsam für die Zukunft.“ unterstützen Staat und Gesellschaft gemeinsam leistungsstarke und engagierte junge Menschen auf ihrem Bildungs­weg. Die Initiative wurde 2011 vom Bund ins Leben gerufen und wird vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung getragen. Gefördert werden be­son­ders begabte Studierende aus allen Fach­bereichen – unabhängig von Hochschule oder sozialer Herkunft.

Abschlussarbeiten
Der Abschluss Ihres Studiums steht bevor und Sie suchen nach einem praxisbezogenen Thema für Ihre Bachelor-, Master-, Diplom- oder Doktorarbeit? Bereiten Sie Ihren Berufseinstieg gemeinsam mit Insiders vor.


Hiwi/Nebenjob
Sie möchten Ihr theoretisches Know-how aus dem Studium in einem Hiwi-Job vertiefen? Insiders bietet Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Ihre Fähigkeiten in die unternehmerische Praxis einzubringen. Gewinnen Sie verschiedene Einblicke in die Arbeitsgebiete eines Softwareunternehmens. Bei uns warten spannende Projekte in den Bereichen Entwicklung, Consulting und Vertrieb auf Sie – individuell abgestimmt auf Ihre Qualifikationen und Interessen.


Praktikum
In einem Praktikum erleben Sie die abwechslungsreichen Arbeitsbereiche in einem IT-Unternehmen, können Ihre theoretischen Kenntnisse anwenden und neue Fähigkeiten erwerben. Sie erhalten einen umfassenden Einblick in unsere tägliche Arbeit und sammeln wertvolle Erfahrungen für Studium und Beruf. Wir bieten Praktika für Studenten ab drei Monaten an.

 

Berufseinstieg bei Insiders

Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Perspektiven für den Karrierestart – ganz nach Ihrem individuellen Profil. Anspruchsvolle und abwechslungsreiche Positionen in einem dynamischen Arbeitsumfeld warten auf Sie. Vom ersten Tag an erhalten Sie Freiraum für Ihre Ideen und übernehmen Verantwortung in Ihrem Team.

Jobs anzeigen