Making progress as a team: Insiders Technologies maintains a corporation-wide culture of innovation. Creative processes and teamwork promote the technological progress, based on up-to-date research.

Agile development methods and a flexible office layout allow for an inspiring exchange of ideas among the employees in order to develop future-oriented solutions. Insiders Technologies give their staff free rein to carry out their projects independently. The close partnerships with renowned research facilities give vital incentives for new methods.

At Insiders, innovations are the result of teamwork. The creativity and competence of the interdisciplinary teams provide the basis for new concepts. Thinking beyond the limits of professional expertise is key to this approach, and the use of flexible development methods such as Scrum, Pairing, or Design Thinking creates a productive innovation climate. Flexible office layouts and a friendly working environment motivate the teams and trigger the process of finding solutions.

The experts at Insiders Technologies develop software based on the current state of research. By closely cooperating with renowned research facilities, new findings constantly influence the innovation process. A flat hierarchy and open structures enable the teams to react promptly to the market’s requirements. Every employee contributes his or her expertise where it is called for, providing excellent products to satisfy the customers.

Gemeinsam die Dinge voranbringen: Insiders Technologies pflegt eine unternehmensweite Innovationskultur. So entsteht technologischer Fortschritt in kreativen Prozessen auf der Basis neuester Forschung.

Agile Entwicklungsmethoden und flexible Raumkonzepte fördern inspirierenden Austausch und zukunftsorientierte Lösungen. Insiders Technologies vertraut seinen Mitarbeitern, die ihre Projekte selbstverantwortlich vorantreiben. Enge Partnerschaften mit bedeutenden Forschungseinrichtungen setzen entscheidende methodische Impulse.

Innovationen entstehen bei Insiders Technologies im Team. Durch die Kreativität und Kompetenzen der Mitarbeiter entstehen in interdisziplinären Gruppen schnell, assoziativ und über fachliche Grenzen hinweg neue Ideen. Agile Entwicklungsmethoden wie Scrum und Pairing, aber auch das von der Stanford University stammende Design Thinking schaffen ein produktives Innovationsklima. Flexibel gestaltbare Räume und eine respektvolle und kollegiale Atmosphäre fördern die Motivation und stoßen den Prozess der Lösungsfindung an.

Die Experten von Insiders Technologies entwickeln Software auf der Basis neuester Wissensstandards. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Forschungsinstituten fließen ständig die aktuellsten Erkenntnisse in den Innovationsprozess ein. Flexible Strukturen und flache Hierarchien ermöglichen den Teams, schnell auf die Anforderungen des Marktes zu reagieren. Jeder Mitarbeiter bringt seine Kompetenzen dort ein, wo sie benötigt werden. Für exzellente Produkte und begeisterte Kunden.