Insiders Technologies supports companies worldwide on their way to the digital transformation with its intelligent software solutions based on Artificial Intelligence. More than 1,500 customers rely on Insiders’ innovative solutions for intelligent input management and modern customer communication. Insiders Technologies is your ideal partner for becoming a digital company.

Insiders was established about 20 years ago and is the most successful spin-off of the German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI). As an award-winning IT company, Insiders Technologies has offices in Kaiserslautern, renowned for being a high-tech region, and in Berlin, the stronghold of start-ups. It has long since become a leader in technology for the digitalization of business processes. The most up-to-date methods of Artificial Intelligence are the basis for the success of Insiders’ highly efficient products.

Its long-standing experience in the market and the close cooperation with research facilities make Insiders a pioneer of digitalization. Experts for Artificial Intelligence, software developer, and product managers work together in interdisciplinary teams. They analyze how innovative solutions for businesses and their customer communication can be developed from technological innovations.

In a close cooperation with leading research facilities such as the Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental Software Engineering (IESE), Insiders takes a lead in developing state-of-the-art software for the digital transformation and continuously fields new, innovative products. With mobile applications for modern customer communication as well as cloud-based solutions, Insiders supports businesses on their way into the digital future.

Mit Softwarelösungen auf der Basis Künstlicher Intelligenz begleitet Insiders Technologies weltweit Unternehmen bei der Digitalen Transformation. Mehr als 1.500 Kunden vertrauen den innovativen Lösungen von Insiders für intelligentes Input Manage­ment und für mo­derne Kunden­kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on. Insiders Technologies ist Ihr Partner auf dem Weg zum digitalen Unternehmen.

Insiders Technologies wurde vor rund 20 Jahren gegründet und ist das erfolgreichste Spin-Off des Deutschen Forschungszentrums für Künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI). Als vielfach ausgezeichnetes Produkthaus ist Insiders Technologies am High-Tech-Standort Kaiserslautern und in der Start-Up-Hochburg Berlin zu Hause und längst zum Technologieführer für die Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen geworden. Modernste Methoden der Künstlichen Intelligenz begründen den Erfolg der hochgradig effizienten Produkte.

Die langjährige Markterfahrung und die enge Vernetzung mit der Forschung machen Insiders Technologies zu einem Vorreiter der Digitalisierung. Experten für Künstliche Intelligenz, Entwickler und Produktmanager analysieren in interdisziplinären Teams, wie aus technischen Neuerungen innovative Lösungen für Unternehmen und die Kommunikation mit ihren Kunden entstehen.

In enger Kooperation mit führenden Forschungseinrichtungen wie z.B. dem Fraunhofer-Institut für Experimentelles Software Engineering (IESE) wird technologisch führende Software für die Digitale Transformation entwickelt. Insiders Technologies bringt so kontinuierlich neue, innovative Produkte am Puls der Zeit auf den Markt und begleitet Unternehmen mit mobilen Anwendungen für moderne Kundenkommunikation oder Cloud-Lösungen in die Zukunft.