Art inspires us. Contemplating pieces of art allows us to gain new stimuli and see new perspectives – and to transfer them to our own life and workplace. Art is infectious and can be a driving force for ideas. At Insiders Technologies, we enjoy art and view it as an inspiration for our everyday work.

On our premises we exhibit the works of renowned artists as well as up-and-coming young talents. We present for example the colorful paintings by Dietmar Brixy, the works of the Polish painter and installation artist Michael Grudziecki, or Katrin Heichel’s ornamental paintings.

For the insiders magazine we visited the artists Marion Eichmann and Anke Eilergerhard in their workshops. Marion Eichmann has caused a stir in the art scene with her collages; e.g. for her diploma, she covered a whole room in knitting. Anke Eilergerhard produces colorful sculptures the artist herself calls “KITCHENPLASTICS”.

Let yourself be inspired and read more in our insiders magazine:

Dietmar Brixy (magazine 2013)
Opening up new horizons, gain an insight – those are not only Insiders’ core competences. Dietmar Brixy, a painter from Mannheim, focuses on those topics from an artistic viewpoint.

Marion Eichmann (magazine 2014)
Recognizing patterns among copious amounts of information – this is not only what Insiders focuses on. The Berlin artist Marion Eichmann is also dedicated to it and expresses it in her art with precision and love for detail.

Anke Eilergerhard (magazine 2015/2016)
Looking beyond one’s own backyard and discovering new perspectives is not only how Insiders works. Anke Eilergerhard takes this literally and creates art based on household objects. The amazing results are unique silicone sculptures that range from the fantastic to the absurd.

Kunst inspiriert. Kunst betrachten heißt, neue Impulse erhalten und neue Perspektiven entdecken – und sie in den eigenen Alltag, die eigene Arbeit übertragen. Kunst ist ansteckend. Sie kann der Motor sein für eigene Ideen. Wir bei Insiders Technologies begeistern uns für Kunst und erleben sie als Inspiration für unsere alltägliche Arbeit.

In unseren Räumlichkeiten stellen wir Arbeiten renommierter Künstler, aber auch angesagter junger Talente aus. So präsentierten wir zum Beispiel die farbenprächtigen Gemälde von Dietmar Brixy, Werke des polnischen Malers und Installationskünstlers Michael Grudziecki oder Katrin Heichels teils ornamentale, teils fantastische Bilder.

Für das insiders magazine haben wir zum Beispiel die Künstlerinnen Marion Eichmann und Anke Eilergerhard in ihren Ateliers besucht. Marion Eichmann sorgt in der Kunstszene mit ihren kompromisslosen Raumcollagen für Aufsehen. Für ihre Diplomarbeit strickte sie einen Raum komplett ein. Anke Eilergerhard erschafft aus Silikon anmutige und farbenfrohe Skulpturen, welche die Künstlerin selbst „KITCHENPLASTICS“ nennt.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und lesen Sie mehr im insiders magazine:

Dietmar Brixy (magazine 2013)
Neue Horizonte eröffnen, Durchblick verschaffen. Nicht nur Kernkompetenzen von Insiders. Auch der Mannheimer Maler Dietmar Brixy hat diese Themen im künstlerischen Fokus.

Marion Eichmann (magazine 2014)
Mustererkennung in üppiger Informationsfülle. Nicht nur Augenmerk von Insiders. Auch die Berliner Künstlerin Marion Eichmann widmet sich ihr: mit Präzision und Liebe zum Detail.

Anke Eilergerhard (magazine 2015/2016)
Über den Tellerrand blicken und neue Perspektiven entdecken. Nicht nur bei Insiders. Anke Eilergerhard kreiert Kunst aus Formen des Haushalts. Das aufsehenerregende Resultat: fantastisch-absurde Silikonarbeiten mit weltweitem Alleinstellungsmerkmal.