Living in a community and experiencing the community spirit is central to life at Insiders. Group activities shape our corporate culture and open up new perspectives. Insiders Technologies stands for highly innovative information technology. Our motto “we make IT” represents our social commitment. Our staff takes part in charity sporting events, wearing sportswear from our Insiders Company Collection.

Experiencing the Community and Taking on Responsibility

We want to do good and not only talk about it. “we make IT” combines all the team activities at Insiders. The focus is on “we”: our employees live and promote our “we make IT”-program. The company is more than the number of its employees that are connected on a professional level. “we make IT” endorses issues that outreach the day-to-day work routine and define Insiders as a community of values. By exercising as a team we aim to collect as many donations for charities as possible.

Offering Various Activities

Balancing our working life with sporting activities is an integral part of Insiders’ leisure time activities: be it running, mountainbiking, bouldering, headis, waterskiing, or gaming nights, there is something for everyone. The team activities are organized by Insiders and suitable for any level of fitness. Across departments, our staff takes part and can also bring their family.

We make IT - achieving common goals
The Insiders running group ready for take-off
Supporting charity with heart and hand at Insiders

Doing Sports and Doing Good

By being active together, Insiders staff members can have fun and collect money for charity at the same time. That is what our program “we make IT” is all about. Insiders staff generates donations by taking part in team activities such as sports or company events. A specific number of credits is assigned to every team event, which will be registered for each staff member that has participated. Those credits will then be converted into donations. On the intranet, the current status of credits can be checked via the “credit ticker” and staff members can decide which organization they want to support with their credits. Together our staff aims at generating as many credits, i.e. donations, as possible.

Gemeinschaft leben – Teamgeist erleben: Gemeinsame Aktivitäten für das gelebte Miteinander prägen unsere Unternehmenskultur und sorgen für neue Perspektiven. Insiders Technologies steht für hochinnovative Informations-Technologie. Das Motto „we make IT“ bündelt unser gemeinsames soziales Engagement. Im Fokus stehen sportliche Aktivitäten der Mitarbeiter für den guten Zweck – in den Sportoutfits der Insiders Company Collection.

Gemeinschaft leben, Verantwortung übernehmen

„Machen“ und „Vorleben“ als Devise, mehr als bloß darüber reden. „we make IT“ vereint alle sozialen Aktivitäten des Insiders Teams. Das „Wir“ steht immer im Fokus. „we make IT“ wird von den Mitarbeitern gelebt und vorangetrieben. Das Unternehmen ist mehr als die Summe von Einzelpersonen, die beruflich miteinander verbunden sind: „we make IT“ setzt auf Themen, die über das operative Tagesgeschäft hinausreichen und Insiders Technologies als Wertegemeinschaft ausmachen. So werden im Team gemeinsam möglichst viele Spenden für soziale Projekte gesammelt.

Facettenreiches Sportangebot

Lauftreff. Mountainbiking. Bouldern. Headis. Wasserski. Spieleabend. Sportlicher Ausgleich ist fester Bestandteil des Freizeitangebots von Insiders. Immer im Team. Für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei. Die Mitarbeiter engagieren sich abteilungsübergreifend. Die Sportaktivitäten werden von Insiders organisiert und sind für jedes sportliche Niveau geeignet. Auch Familienmitglieder sind dabei willkommen.

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen – We make IT
Der Insiders Lauftreff startet durch
Mit Hand und Herz engagiert sich Insiders für soziale Projekte

Sport machen und Gutes tun

Spaß am Sport und gleichzeitig Spenden für soziale Zwecke sammeln. „we make IT“ ermöglicht genau diese Kombination. Die Mitarbeiter von Insiders sammeln durch die Teilnahme an Teamveranstaltungen wie Sport- und Mitarbeiterevents Spenden. Jeder Teilnahme an einem Teamevent ist eine konkrete Spendensumme zugeordnet, die durch das Mitlaufen, Mitbiken, etc. „erarbeitet“, in der Gruppe gesammelt und anschließend notiert wird. Der „Insiders-Spenden-Ticker“ im Intranet weist das tagesaktuelle Spendenaufkommen aus. Gemeinsam möchten die Mitarbeiter möglichst viele Spenden generieren. Sie entscheiden dann selbst, welchem sozialen Projekt ihr Beitrag zugutekommt.