Going global from Kaiserslautern, Insiders started out as a spin-off and is now on the road to international success with its innovative products and solutions.

Insiders’ story of success began in 1998, when it was established as a spin-off of the German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI). The DFKI is the leading research facility for innovative software technology regarding Artificial Intelligence and its field of application. The technological roots of Insiders’ products date back to as early as the 90s, originating from the department for Knowledge Management at the DFKI.

Today, Insiders is the most successful spin-off of the DFKI and has established itself as a prosperous software company. Not only have we become the technological market leader for intelligent input management and modern customer communication, we are also on a steady path to becoming a global player. Our focus always lies on introducing new innovations and setting technological standards with every new product. This is why more and more customers decide to rely on Insiders’ solutions.

The regular clientele speaks for itself: Today more than 1,500 companies from almost all lines of business rely on our products and solutions. With a growing number of international customers, Insiders continues its steady expansion beyond the D-A-CH countries (Germany, Austria, and Switzerland), thus establishing our products worldwide. At the same time numerous awards, both national and international, as well as renowned benchmarks confirm Insiders’ first class performance.

Von Kaiserslautern in die Welt: Als Spin-off gestartet, ist Insiders Technologies heute längst auf dem Weg zum Global Player. Innovative Produkte und Lösungen sind die Basis für den ausgezeichneten Erfolgskurs.

Die Erfolgsstory von Insiders Technologies beginnt 1998 als Spin-off des DFKI (Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz), der in Deutschland führenden Forschungseinrichtung für innovative Softwaretechnologien auf dem Gebiet der Künstlichen Intelligenz und deren Anwendungen. Die technologische Basis der Insiders Produkte wird bereits in den 90er Jahren im Forschungsbereich Knowledge Management des DFKI gelegt.

Insiders Technologies ist heute das erfolgreichste Spin-off des DFKI und längst auf dem Weg zum Global Player. Für das technologisch und marktführende Produkthaus steht dabei die konsequente Markteinführung von Innovationen stets im Fokus. Insiders Technologies setzt mit jedem neuen Produkt technologische Maßstäbe für intelligentes Input Management und moderne Kundenkommunikation von Unternehmen. So werden immer mehr neue Kunden überzeugt – national und international.

Den erfolgreichen Weg bestätigt ein Blick auf den stetig wachsenden Kundenstamm: Mittlerweile vertrauen über 1.500 Unternehmen aus nahezu allen Branchen den innovativen Produkten und Lösungen. Durch immer mehr internationale Kunden setzt sich der nachhaltige Wachstumskurs auch über die Grenzen des DACH-Marktes fort, die weltweite Marktpräsenz von Insiders Produkten nimmt zu. Zugleich belegen zahlreiche renommierte nationale und internationale Auszeichnungen und anerkannte Benchmarks die Spitzenleistungen.