Our innovations result from our close collaboration with several research partners. They underpin our standards with respect to top technological achievements and characterize our successful journey to becoming a leading software company.

For Insiders Technologies, the transfer of knowledge between the company and our research partners has always been fundamental. This transfer makes a major contribution to our innovation capacity now and will continue to do so in the future. Joint research projects constantly generate innovative ideas and valuable solutions to keep our product portfolio up-to-date at any time.

The close collaboration with leading research facilities such as the DKFI (German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence) or the IESE (Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental Software Engineering) constitutes the basis of our trendsetting products and solutions. Working together in the development and advancement of our products allows for an optimal use of our potential for synergy and helps us focus on giving additional value to our customers.

Insiders is more than the DKFI's (German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence) most successful spin-off. In cooperation with the IESE (Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental Software Engineering) we develop highly innovative software in our Research & Development Lab, where the renowned methodological competence of the IESE and the requirements of our customers join each other. The consistent combination of theory and practice as well as leading methods and market requirements is key to the success of our innovations. This is how software development works.

The key to success for Insiders’ innovations is their customer orientation. Beginning with the first idea up until market maturity is achieved, all products are designed to meet customers’ demands. This is supported by the strategic cooperation within our Research & Development Lab.

Dr. Marcus Trapp, Department Head Information Systems Development (ISD), Fraunhofer-Institut für Experimentelles Software Engineering

OVATION: Artificial Intelligence for the Digital Transformation

Insiders’ know-how of many years regarding the productization of technologies with Artificial Intelligence contributes to the research. The result is a sound technological foundation which exceeds any state-of-the-art solutions by far. Thus, research cooperations play a crucial part in the process of establishing Insiders as a leading provider of intelligent input management and modern customer communication.

In the end all these efforts are supposed to benefit Insiders’ customers: They profit from the innovative product range supporting them in coping with the Digital Transformation. And of course they also profit from OVATION, the Artificial Intelligence every Insiders product.

Innovationen durch konsequente Forschungsorientierung sind für uns ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor. Sie fundieren unseren Anspruch auf technologische Spitzenleistungen und kennzeichnen unseren erfolgreichen Weg zu einem führenden Softwareunternehmen. 

Der Wissenstransfer aus Forschungspartnerschaften bildet seit jeher eine bedeutende Wurzel von Insiders Technologies. Zudem leistet er bis heute und auch in Zukunft einen dauerhaften und wichtigen Beitrag für unsere nachhaltige Innovationskraft. Durch Forschungspartnerschaften entstehen immer wieder innovative Ideen und wertvolle Lösungen, die unser Produktportfolio stets „am Puls der Zeit“ aktualisieren.

Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Forschungsinstituten, wie z.B. dem Deutschen Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI) oder dem Fraunhofer-Institut für Experimentelles Software Engineering (IESE) bildet einen reichhaltigen Nährboden für unsere zukunftsweisenden Produkte und Lösungen. Die enge Kooperation bei der Neu- und Weiterentwicklung der Produkte führt zur optimalen Nutzung wechselseitiger Synergien und realisiert kundenorientierte Mehrwerte.

So ist Insiders nicht nur das erfolgreichste Spin-off des Deutschen Forschungszentrums für Künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI). Heute werden im gemeinsamen Research & Development Lab mit dem Fraunhofer Institut für Experimentelles Software Engineering (IESE) hochinnovative Softwareprodukte entwickelt. Hier vereint sich die renommierte Methodenkompetenz des Fraunhofer-Institutes mit den Anforderungen der Kunden. Und dieses konsequente Zusammenwirken von Theorie und Praxis, von technologisch führenden Methoden und Marktanforderungen macht unsere Innovationen so erfolgreich. So funktioniert Softwareentwicklung.

Die Innovationen von Insiders sind so erfolgreich, weil sie konsequent für den Nutzer entwickelt werden – und das von der ersten Idee bis in den Markt hinein. Dafür sorgt unsere strategische Kooperation im gemeinsamen Forschungs-Lab.

Dr. Marcus Trapp, Department Head Information Systems Development (ISD), Fraunhofer-Institut für Experimentelles Software Engineering

OVATION: Künstliche Intelligenz für die Digitale Transformation

Das langjährige Know-how von Insiders bei der Produktisierung von Technologien der Künstlichen Intelligenz liefert im Gegenzug einen wertvollen Beitrag für aktuelle Forschungsarbeiten. Ergebnis ist eine breite technologische Basis, die über State-of-the-Art-Lösungen weit hinausgeht. Auf diese Weise tragen Forschungskooperationen ganz entscheidend dazu bei, Insiders als technologieführenden Anbieter für intelligentes Input Management und moderne Kundenkommunikation zu etablieren.

Und letztlich profitieren vor allem die Insiders Kunden von dem umfassenden und hochinnovativen Leistungsangebot für die ständig wachsenden Anforderungen der Digitalen Transformation. Und natürlich von OVATION – der Künstlichen Intelligenz in allen Produkten von Insiders.