We have a passion for innovation: Guided by an exceptional orientation towards research and technology, we promote a consistent culture of innovation. By aligning our products with the requirements of the market and our customers, we develop smart innovations for the digital transformation.

Innovations will always be our passion. They represent our successful development from a mere spin-off to a global player. The standard we set ourselves for technological excellence is based on research cooperation and a constant exchange with our customers and the market. In addition, we promote a consistent corporate culture of innovation, thereby ensuring a sustainably high level of innovative capacity.

Insiders has always used its excellent technological background to develop its products not only for its customers, but with them. Regular user meetings, work groups, and product-specific user groups allow for a frequent dialog with the users. Through the whole product life cycle, user experience guarantees an input of new ideas. This intensive exchange with product users and research partners combines theory and practice as well as up-to-date technology and current market requirements.

Innovations will always be our passion. They represent our successful development from a mere spin-off to a global player.

Werner Weiss, CEO, Insiders Technologies

Apart from its distinct customer orientation, Insiders counts on interdisciplinary teamwork and modern development methods, e.g. with the strategic cooperation with Fraunhofer IESE. Thus, it provides the framework for great innovativeness with creative processes such as Design Thinking to find the adequate mindset, or Scrum, which helps optimize the structural organization in software development. This enables the teams to organize themselves as they require it to allow maximum room for their creativity.

At Insiders, this combination of technological excellence, user-oriented product development, and modern innovative culture generates the much-quoted “spirit of innovators”. This is how time and again new and successful smart innovations are developed for the digital transformation.

Gelebte Leidenschaft für Innovation. Getragen durch eine ausgeprägte Forschungs- und Technologieorientierung, eine konsequente Kunden- und Marktorientierung und eine nachhaltige Innovationskultur. So entstehen smart innovations für die digitale Transformation.

Innovationen sind und bleiben unsere Leidenschaft. Sie stehen für den erfolgreichen Weg vom Spin-off zum Global Player. Getragen wird dieser Anspruch auf technologische Spitzenleistungen durch nachhaltige Forschungskooperationen und einen intensiven Erfahrungsaustausch mit Markt und Kunden. Und durch eine konsequent innovationsfördernde Unternehmenskultur. So stellen wir unsere hohe Innovationskraft nachhaltig sicher.

Ausgehend von exzellenten technologischen Grundlagen kommt es Insiders seit jeher darauf an, Produkte nicht nur für, sondern gemeinsam mit den Kunden zu entwickeln. Regelmäßige Anwendertreffen, Arbeitskreise und Produktgruppen bieten Raum für einen intensiven Dialog mit den Anwendern. Über den gesamten Product Life Cycle sorgt die User Experience immer wieder für neue Ideen. So verbindet der intensive Erfahrungsaustausch mit Forschungspartnern und Kunden Theorie und Praxis, aktuellste Technologien und neueste Marktanforderungen.

Innovationen sind und bleiben unsere Leidenschaft. Sie stehen für den erfolgreichen Weg vom Spin-off zum Global Player.

Werner Weiss, Geschäftsführer, Insiders Technologies

Neben der ausgeprägten Kundenorientierung setzt Insiders auf interdisziplinäre Teamorientierung und modernste Entwicklungsmethoden – z. B. aus der strategischen Kooperation mit dem Fraunhofer IESE. Und schafft einen zeitgemäßen Rahmen und ausreichenden Raum für bestmögliche Innovativität – wie z. B. mit der Kreativmethode Design Thinking für ein passendes Mindset oder mit dem Modell Scrum für eine optimale organisatorische Struktur in der Software-Entwicklung. So kann sich die Kreativität der Teams maximal entfalten, und das komplett selbstorganisiert.

Aus dieser Vernetzung von technologischen Spitzenleistungen mit einer anwenderzentrierten Produktentwicklung und einer modernen Innovationskultur entsteht bei Insiders der vielzitierte „spirit of innovators“. So entstehen immer wieder neue und erfolgreiche smart innovations für die digitale Transformation.