At this point in time, the finance industry is undergoing changes due to the digital transformation. Put your trust in us where banking-specific expertise in connection with your input management systems is concerned. With our expertise as a long-standing partner of leading banks and financial service providers, we understand and optimize your processes. Our innovative products ensure that all the customer communication channels are used to the full – personally, fast, and mobile.

In the banking industry in particular, having access to all information from incoming documents at all times is a key advantage when competing for customers. With an input management system that meets the particular requirements and is suitable for the communication channels, we create the basis for the efficient organization of business processes – and therefore for cost reductions, an improvement in quality and service optimization.

With our solutions, our customers achieve automated business transactions up to complete background processing throughout the entire company and across all business areas. The efficiency of processing in areas such as loans, house purchase savings/mortgage lending, financial security and accounts services increases. Any information in connection with managing accounts is available immediately, e.g. changes of address or name, from exemption orders or capital gains authorizations, applications, cancelations, complaints, returned mail as well as from all forms and freely-written correspondence. And even made easier today – with intelligent self services.

Make use of all modern communication channels to address your customers – in the way they expect it from you today. If you plan to optimize your customer service for the digital transformation then we are the ideal business partner.

Die Digitale Transformation verändert zurzeit die Finanzbranche. Vertrauen Sie uns, wenn es um Input Management und Kundenkommunikation in Ihrem Hause geht. Mit unserer Expertise als langjähriger Partner führender Banken und Finanzdienstleister kennen und optimieren wir Ihre Prozesse. Unsere innovativen Produkte sorgen für eine kundenorientierte Kommunikation – persönlich, schnell und mobil.

Die vollständige und jederzeitige Verfügbarkeit von Informationen aus eingehenden Dokumenten ist gerade im Finanzbereich ein entscheidender Vorteil im Wettbewerb um Kunden. Mit einem bedarfsgerechten und medienadäquaten Input Management, das die moderne Kundenkommunikation kennt und versteht, sorgen Sie für hocheffiziente Geschäftsprozesse – und damit für Kostensenkung, Qualitätssteigerung und Serviceoptimierung.

Unsere Kunden der Finanzbranche realisieren unternehmensweit und über alle Geschäftsbereiche automatisierte Geschäftsvorfälle bis hin zur kompletten Dunkelverarbeitung. Die Effizienz der Sachbearbeitung in Bereichen wie Kredit, Bausparen/Baufinanzierung, Vorsorge oder Konto-Service steigt. Sämtliche Informationen zur Kontoadministration wie z. B. Adress- oder Namensänderungen, aus Freistellungsaufträgen oder Vollmachten, Anträgen, Kündigungen, Beschwerden, Postrückläufern sowie aus allen Formularen oder frei formulierter Korrespondenz stehen unmittelbar zu Verfügung. Und heutzutage noch einfacher – mit intelligenten Self Services.

Nutzen Sie alle Kanäle der modernen Kundenkommunikation – so wie Ihre Kunden es heute von Ihnen erwarten. Wenn Sie Ihren Kundenservice für den digitalen Wandel optimieren möchten, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig.