We support public health insurance companies and health insurance funds on their way to digital transformation with our intelligent software solutions for intelligent input management and modern customer communication.

We know how processing high volumes of documents works – efficiently, uniformly and fully-automated. Additionally, we will show you how you can communicate with your policy holders conveniently and individually across all channels.

Our extensive know-how of the specific business processes in the healthcare sector creates the basis for a high-quality and comprehensive range of services for your company – irrespective of whether your operative processing works centrally or decentrally. You will benefit from significant improvements in customer service and will therefore increase customer satisfaction and loyalty on a long-term basis.

As a public health insurance provider, you can profit from our competence in the field of digital transformation. We support you in developing leaner processes and more efficient cost structures. Whatever type of health insurance fund you are, we offer all health insurance funds a solution for their specific requirements. The largest funds already put their faith in us – you too can trust our expertise.

Wir begleiten gesetzliche und öffentliche Kassen in die Digitale Transformation – mit unseren Lösungen für intelligentes Input Management und moderne Kundenkommunikation.

Wir wissen, wie die Verarbeitung von Massenbelegen funktioniert – effizient, taggleich und "dunkel". Und wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit Ihren Versicherten heute kommunizieren können – komfortabel, schnell und passgenau, und über alle Kanäle.

Unser umfassendes Know-how über die Geschäftsprozesse im Gesundheitswesen schafft die Grundlage für ein hochwertiges und umfassendes Leistungs- und Serviceangebot Ihres Hauses – egal, ob Ihre operative Sachbearbeitung zentral oder dezentral arbeitet. Sie profitieren von deutlichen Verbesserungen im Kundenservice – für hohe Kundenzufriedenheit und nachhaltige Kundenbindung.

Profitieren Sie als Anbieter der Gesetzlichen Krankenversicherung (GKV) bei der Digitalen Transformation von unserer Kompetenz. Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zu effizienteren Kostenstrukturen mit schlankeren Prozessen. Egal, ob BKK, IKK, AOK oder Ersatzkasse – wir bieten allen Kassen Lösungen für ihre spezifischen Anforderungen. Die größten Kassen setzen bereits auf uns – vertrauen auch Sie unserer Expertise.