Digital transformation is fundamentally changing the way insurance companies communicate with their customers. “Digital“ customers want to be able to communicate with their respective insurance companies at any time and via all channels. The customer service of an insurance company must be able to address all these channels, because the customer is now more than ever the focus of communication.

With our innovative products for modern customer communication and intelligent input management, you as an insurance company are already ideally positioned for the challenges of the future. Take advantage of our solutions for omni-channel presence, response management and mobile applications to communicate with your customers – simple, fast and customized via all input channels.

Using our know-how, our customers implement systems for all possible application scenarios for software-supported document processing – from processing the documents of individual divisions to processing all the incoming mail of any volume from all input channels – across all divisions for insurance companies who work in many divisions.

Our solutions create the basis for company and group-wide global workflows and an important basic infrastructure for paperless processing. Our customers achieve an enormous increase in efficiency, particularly due to the automation of business processes up to the shadow processing of entire business transactions.

With Insiders, take advantage of digital transformation. Optimize your processes in customer communication and input management and ensure long-term customer satisfaction and sustainable customer loyalty with excellent customer service.

Die Digitale Transformation verändert die Kommunikation von Versicherungen mit ihren Kunden fundamental. Der „digitale“ Kunde möchte heute zu jeder Zeit mit seiner Versicherung kommunizieren können, und das über alle Eingangskanäle. Der Kundenservice einer Versicherung muss alle diese Kanäle bedienen können, denn der Kunde steht heute mehr denn je im Mittelpunkt der Kommunikation.

Mit unseren innovativen Produkten für moderne Kundenkommunikation und intelligentes Input Management sind Sie als Versicherung heute schon ideal für die Herausforderungen der Zukunft aufgestellt. Nutzen Sie unsere Lösungen für Omnikanalpräsenz, Response Management und mobile Anwendungen. Für eine optimale Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden – einfach und schnell, passgenau und personalisiert – und das über alle Eingangskanäle.

Unsere Kunden realisieren mit unseren innovativen Produkten seit vielen Jahren alle Anwendungsfälle des Input Managements in Versicherungen – von der Verarbeitung der Dokumente einzelner Sparten bis hin zur Verarbeitung kompletter Posteingänge beliebigen Volumens aus allen Eingangskanälen – und das bei Mehrspartenversicherern auch vollständig spartenübergreifend.

Unsere Lösungen schaffen die Basis für unternehmens- und konzernweit übergreifende Workflows und eine wichtige infrastrukturelle Basis für eine papierlose Sachbearbeitung. Insbesondere durch die Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen bis hin zu einer vollständigen Dunkelverarbeitung kompletter Geschäftsvorfälle realisieren unsere Kunden enorme Effizienzsteigerungen.

Nutzen Sie mit uns die Chancen der Digitalen Transformation. Optimieren Sie Ihre Prozesse in der Kundenkommunikation und des Input Managements und sorgen Sie mit exzellentem Kundenservice für langfristige Kundenzufriedenheit und nachhaltige Kundenbindung.