We support you on your way to digital transformation. You too should put your trust in our expertise and experience for solutions for medical service settlement in the area of German private health insurance and public health insurance subsidies. Benefit from a modern customer communication – across all channels.

For many years, Insiders Technologies has worked together with leading private health insurance companies to develop long-term solutions. Today, we offer a field-proven standard solution for your medical service settlement system that is constantly being enhanced in close cooperation with renowned providers in line with the market and the relevant applications. It is now considered to be a cutting-edge technological and market-leading solution.

Seize the chance of the digital transformation and benefit from our highly innovative products for a modern customer communication. Communicate today as your customers expect it from you in the future – easy, fast and mobile.

Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg in die Digitale Transformation. Vertrauen Sie unserer Kompetenz und Erfahrung für Lösungen zur Optimierung der medizinischen Leistungsabrechnung in der Privaten Krankenversicherung (PKV) oder in der Beihilfe. Für eine moderne Kundenkommunikation – über alle Kanäle.

Seit vielen Jahren entwickelt Insiders Technologies gemeinsam mit führenden privaten Krankenversicherungen nachhaltige Lösungen für Ihre Leistungsabrechnung. Wir bieten Ihnen eine praxiserprobte Standardlösung, die laufend in enger Kooperation mit renommierten Anbietern markt- und anwendungsgerecht weiterentwickelt wird und als technologie- und marktführend gilt.

Nutzen Sie die Chancen des digitalen Wandels. Und profitieren Sie von unseren hochinnovativen Produkten für eine moderne Kundenkommunikation. Kommunizieren Sie heute schon so, wie Ihre Kunden es in Zukunft von Ihnen erwarten – einfach, schnell und vor allem mobil.