As a trade and industry company, you will benefit from our proven expertise in this field: Irrespective of whether you use SAP® or a different ERP system – we optimize your business processes for digital transformation.

It does not matter what documents are involved – invoices, purchase orders, freely-formulated business mail etc. – or through which channel the documents reach your company – on paper or electronically – we have the right solution for you.

With our solutions, you can create the basis for consistent and efficient business processes in your accounting or purchase order/order management systems. You can control and monitor all the process steps continuously and centrally in your SAP® or ERP system.

We offer you expertise that is based on extensive experience from successful customer projects and a market-leading portfolio with leading technology. And of course, it is also suitable for international use.

Als Handels- und Industrieunternehmen profitieren Sie von unserer ausgewiesenen Branchenkompetenz: Egal, ob Sie SAP oder ein anderes ERP-System einsetzen – wir optimieren Ihre Geschäftsprozesse für die Digitale Transformation.

Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, um welche Dokumente es geht – Rechnungen, Bestellungen, freie Geschäftspost etc. – oder über welchen Kanal die Dokumente Ihr Unternehmen erreichen – in Papierform oder elektronisch – wir haben die passende Lösung für Sie.

Schaffen Sie mit unseren Lösungen die Grundlage für durchgängige und effiziente Geschäftsprozesse in Ihrem Rechnungswesen oder Bestell- und Auftragswesen. Steuern und überwachen Sie sämtliche Prozessschritte lückenlos und zentral in Ihrem SAP- oder ERP-System.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Expertise, die auf umfangreichen Erfahrungen aus erfolgreichen Kundenprojekten und einem markt- und technologieführenden Leistungsportfolio basiert. Und das selbstverständlich auch für einen internationalen Einsatz.