OVATION – Get to Know our AI!

Self-learning, powerful and flexible: This is how OVATION works, the artificial intelligence in all of Insiders’ products. With OVATION, you are ideally positioned for the challenges of digital transformation. OVATION analyzes all information from all your documents and via all channels in order to make them available for your digital business processes.

How Does OVATION Work?

OVATION easily handles huge amounts of data, reads and understands its content, processes inquiries, or interacts with end users - just the way you prefer. In short: OVATION is the automation of intelligent behavior and available for mobile applications as well as the cloud.

Intelligent Document Processing

OVATION reads and understands any document, ranging from simple forms to invoices to complex customer messages. OVATION automatically recognizes the relevant business process and extracts all required information. Even urgent communication and customer complaints are recognized. State-of-the-art methodology of machine learning, such as Deep Learning, ensures that OVATION processes everything correctly and completely, just as you would expect it from your business processes.

Mobile Computer Vision

OVATION turns the camera of mobile devices into an intelligent eye and recognizes various documents safely as well as effortlessly. Intelligent user guidance ensures optimal capture. OVATION records all information semantically and processes it for self-services and business processes – on request, even in interaction with the user. The special highlight: OVATION can identify and classify objects – to ensure entirely new business processes.

Conversational Intelligence

OVATION understands customer requests and provides individual answers, fully automated, using cognitive computing. In dialog with the customer, OVATION carries out simple business processes, such as changing addresses and answering questions. And all this is done quickly and around the clock using intelligent chatbots. If the business process is too complex, OVATION automatically forwards the request to the responsible human administrator.

Business Process Optimization

OVATION effortlessly handles huge quantities of documents using the latest data science technologies. OVATION analyzes all your company’s documents in real-time, intelligently recognizes interrelations, and appropriately compiles the documents from one business process. Predictive Analytics allow forecasting future developments. This is how the optimal management of business processes works today – with OVATION.

Cloud-based Intelligence

Artificial Intelligence can be deployed easily using Insiders' cloud solutions. OVATION is available with just one click and in a high-performance environment. In addition, it is completely accessible from the cloud. All functions can be used remotely as services in the high-performance and highly secure data center. Furthermore, it matches all customer requirements, ranging from individually configured services to full service.

OVATION can be used for applications on mobile devices, regardless of computational intensity. OVATION enables convenient scalable deployment within a company without requiring extensive modifications to the entire IT landscape or a supercomputer in the basement.


Insiders Labs

In the different "Insiders Labs", new solutions for our portfolio are developed in a creative process and based on the most up-to-date scientific standards.

Insiders fosters MindGarage

Insiders is a sponsor of MindGarage at TU Kaiserslautern. MindGarage is a research lab on deep learning, currently the most regarded research direction in the field of Artificial Intelligence. It is lead by Prof. Marcus Liwicki, one of the world's leading scientists in the realms of document analysis and deep learning.

Further information

Contact Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Your contact for product information

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Customer Support
Send e-mail
Fill out contact form


We look forward to your message!
*required field
Select your topic* Please add a topic.
Your message* Please add a message.
First name* Please add your first name.
Last name* Please add your last name.
This is mail address is not valid. Please check your input.
The phone number is invalid. Please check your input.

top

OVATION – Lernen Sie unsere KI kennen!

Selbstlernend, leistungsstark und flexibel: So funktioniert OVATION, die Künstliche Intelligenz in allen Produkten von Insiders. Mit OVATION sind Sie für die Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation ideal aufgestellt. OVATION analysiert alle Informationen aus allen Dokumenten und über alle Kanäle – für Ihre digitalen Geschäftsprozesse.

Wie funktioniert OVATION?

OVATION geht mühelos mit riesigen Datenmengen um, liest und versteht deren Inhalte, bearbeitet Anfragen oder tritt mit Endkunden in Dialog – ganz so wie Sie es wünschen. Kurz gesagt: OVATION sorgt mit intelligenter Automatisierung für optimale Geschäftsprozesse. Und das selbstverständlich auch mobil und in der Cloud.

Intelligent Document Processing

OVATION Cognitive Extraction liest und versteht beliebige Dokumente, von einfachen Formularen über Rechnungen bis hin zu komplexen Kundennachrichten. OVATION erkennt automatisch den relevanten Geschäftsvorgang und extrahiert alle benötigten Informationen. Mit der OVATION Sentiment Analysis werden auch Dringlichkeit, Beschwerden oder sonstige Stimmungen erkannt. Modernste Verfahren des Machine Learning wie z. B. Deep Learning stellen sicher, dass OVATION flexibel und kosteneffizient auch heterogene Inhalte verarbeitet und ihre Prozesse kontinuierlich weiter optimiert.

Mobile Computer Vision

OVATION macht die Kamera mobiler Geräte zum intelligenten Scanner und erkennt verschiedenste Dokumente sicher und mühelos. Die intelligente Benutzerführung sorgt für eine optimale Aufnahme. Mit der OVATION RealTime OCR können Informationen zudem in Echtzeit ausgelesen und für Self Services und Geschäftsprozesse zur Verfügung gestellt werden – noch nie war die Dateneingabe auf mobilen Geräten einfacher. Besonderes Highlight: Die OVATION Object Recognition kann auch beliebige Objekte erkennen und klassifizieren – für ganz neue innovative Geschäftsprozesse.

Conversational Intelligence

OVATION versteht Kundenanfragen und gibt individuelle und passende Antworten – automatisiert durch Cognitive Computing. Im Dialog mit dem Kunden erledigt OVATION einfache Geschäftsprozesse wie z.B. Adressänderungen und gibt Antworten auf Fragen. Und das alles schnell und natürlich rund um die Uhr mit intelligenten Chatbots. Und bei komplexeren Geschäftsprozessen erkennt OVATION intelligent Zusammenhänge, fasst alle relevanten Informationen zu einer 360° Sicht zusammen und leitet den Vorgang automatisch an den zuständigen menschlichen Sachbearbeiter weiter.

Business Process Optimization

OVATION verarbeitet mühelos auch riesige Dokumentmengen – mit aktuellsten Data Science Technologien. In Echtzeit analysiert OVATION das gesamte Dokumentaufkommen in Ihrem Unternehmen, visualisiert alle relevanten Informationen passgenau für die jeweiligen Aufgaben Ihrer Mitarbeiter und generiert zudem intelligente Handlungsvorschläge. Mit Predictive Analytics sind auch Vorhersagen über zukünftige Entwicklungen möglich. So funktioniert die optimale Steuerung von Geschäftsprozessen heute – mit OVATION.

Cloud-based Intelligence

OVATION als „Artificial Intelligence as a Service (AIaaS)“ einsetzen: Mit den Cloud-Lösungen von Insiders ist Künstliche Intelligenz mit nur einem Klick verfügbar – und das in einer High-Performance Umgebung. Passgenau für die Anforderungen des Kunden: von einzelnen kundenspezifisch konfigurierten Services bis hin zum kompletten Full Service.

OVATION kann für Anwendungen auf mobilen Geräten genutzt werden, egal wie rechenintensiv sie sind. Ebenso kann OVATION skalierbar im Unternehmen eingesetzt werden ganz – komfortabel ohne aufwändigen Umbau der gesamten IT-Landschaft oder einen Supercomputer im Keller.

Karriere

Insiders Labs

In den Insiders Labs entstehen durch Kreativprozesse und auf Grundlage weltweit führender Wissensstandards neue Lösungen für das Insiders Portfolio.

Insiders ist Förderer der MindGarage

Insiders ist Sponsor der MindGarage an der TU Kaiserslautern. Die MindGarage ist ein Research Lab für Deep Learning, der zurzeit weltweit meist beachteten Forschungsrichtung der Künstlichen Intelligenz. Geleitet wird die MindGarage von Prof. Marcus Liwicki, einem der weltweit führenden Wissenschaftler im Bereich Dokumentanalyse und Deep Learning.

Weitere Informationen

Kontakt zu Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für den Bereich Produkte

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Kundenbetreuung
E-Mail senden
Kontaktformular ausfüllen

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht
* Pflichtfeld
Betreff Ihrer Nachricht* Geben Sie einen Betreff an.
Ihre Nachricht* Geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Anrede*
Vorname* Geben Sie einen Vornamen ein.
Nachname* Geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.
E-Mail*
Dies ist keine gültige E-Mail-Adresse. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Firma
Telefon
Die Telefonnummer is ungültig. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.