You would like to offer your employees quick help with all questions and processes in human resources? At best 24/7? Then our smart BOT is the right product for you. Use the latest artificial intelligence technologies to automate your HR processes.

Holiday bookings, changes of address, requesting work certificates etc. Today, employees expect a quick response to their requests – preferably with a chat. Our smart BOT is an intelligent HR assistant that automatically handles all standardised processes for you. In this way you relieve the burden on your HR department and inspire your employees.

The chatbot is trained with all regularly asked questions, which it answers immediately and without complications. In the chat, it offers assistance with queries or corrections. For example, the employee receives his personal overview before a holiday application and can make spontaneous corrections if necessary. And if the employee doesn't understand a question, the chatbot immediately provides a detailed explanation.

The chatbot can be reached by your employees at any time – and, above all, always exactly where they need it: in the intranet or portal, directly in your employee app or via the company chat. It guides your employees intelligently through the entire process. In the case of complicated individual inquiries, it naturally hands over to a human consultant. Your employees always receive the right answer.

With statistics on usage, they can train the chatbot in a targeted manner and further optimize it. As a result, your experts are relieved of many daily routine tasks. And your service team can help your employees in exactly those matters where individual advice is required.

We use videos on our pages that have been integrated via an embed-code from Youtube. When playing these videos, cookies may be set by Youtube, which potentially allow tracking of your web activities. By clicking "Agree", you agree to the use of corresponding embed-codes on our pages.

Sie möchten Ihren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern schnelle Hilfe bei allen Fragen und Vorgängen im Personalwesen bieten? Und das am besten rund um die Uhr? Dann ist unser smart BOT das richtige Produkt für Sie. Nutzen Sie modernste Technologien der Künstlichen Intelligenz, um Ihre HR-Prozesse zu automatisieren.

Urlaubsbuchungen, Änderungen der Anschrift, Anfordern von Arbeitszeugnissen usw. Mitarbeiter erwarten heute eine schnelle Reaktion auf Ihre Anfragen – am besten mit einem Chat. Unser smart BOT ist ein intelligenter HR-Assistent, der alle standardisierten Prozesse automatisch für Sie erledigt. So entlasten Sie Ihre Personalabteilung und begeistern Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Der Chatbot wird mit allen regelmäßig gestellten Fragen trainiert, die er sofort und unkompliziert beantwortet. Er bietet im Chat Hilfestellungen bei Rückfragen oder Korrekturen. So erhält der Mitarbeiter z. B. vor einem Urlaubsantrag seine persönliche Übersicht und kann bei Bedarf spontan korrigieren. Und falls der Mitarbeiter eine Frage mal nicht versteht, liefert der Chatbot umgehend eine detaillierte Erklärung.

Der Chatbot ist für Ihre Mitarbeiter jederzeit erreichbar – und vor allem immer genau dort, wo sie ihn brauchen: im Intranet oder Portal, direkt in Ihrer Mitarbeiter-App oder auch über den Firmenchat. Er führt Ihre Mitarbeiter intelligent durch den gesamten Prozess. Bei komplizierten individuellen Anfragen übergibt er selbstverständlich an einen menschlichen Berater. Ihre Mitarbeiter erhalten so immer die passende Antwort.

Mit Statistiken zur Nutzung können sie den Chatbot gezielt trainieren und weiter optimieren. Im Ergebnis werden Ihre Experten von vielen täglichen Routineaufgaben entlastet. Und Ihr Serviceteam kann Ihren Mitarbeitern genau bei den Angelegenheiten helfen, bei denen eine individuelle Beratung erforderlich ist.