You intend to provide your employees with a mobile information and communication tool that comfortably offers a variety of internal services independently from your current location? Additionally, it should not simply use traditional web-portals? Then you ought to check out our mobile services using OVATION.

Today, many companies handle internal business processes, e g. travel and holiday administration, general information for employees and internal exchange of knowledge, using an intranet portal. Such a portal can easily be used at office workplaces, whereas employees in field sales and manufacturing might perceive it as challenging. 

The innovative OVATION employee app allows you to provide employees with all necessary services independently from their current location and in a comfortable manner. Make use of all functions mobile devices can offer, e. g. cameras and GPS, and design internal processes more efficiently within an app than via traditional web portals.

Mobile Provisioning of Documents

Whether it is travel expenses documents, certificates of incapacity for work or other related documents, smart CAPTURE allows your employees to comfortably capture documents - location-independently and quality assured. In order to automatically process incoming documents, you can make subsequent use of our market-leading products for input management. Hence, all relevant information is immediately available for follow-up processes in an appropriate way.

Personalized Employee Information

You intend to continuously inform your employees about in-house news? Then you can use our standard product, smart INFO. It does not matter whether you want to publish general news about the company or individual information for certain employees. Every employee is informed about incoming messages via push-notifications to his mobile end device. Of course, all information is encrypted before submission.

Intelligent Self-Services

Your employees are supposed to efficiently take care of standard processes themselves? Using smart SERVICES you can e. g. capture and read changed banking data like IBAN from your debit card - using your mobil end device's camera. In a similar fashion, business cards can be captured and read automatically – in order to allow for efficient administration of contact data.

Internal Corporate Communication

Since messengers are deeply entrenched within private environments, more companies tend to apply messenger applications to internal corporate communication. Smart CHAT allows you to offer employees an efficient, safe and, most importantly, flexible medium of communication. On request, the complete necessary infrastructure self-evidently remains under your control.

Individual Functions for Mobile Working

In addition to the above-mentioned functionalities that can easily be realised using our standard products, company-specific functions can be effortlessly integrated into your employee app – exactly the way you need it, e. g. by adding modules for time registration or individualizing access to internal IT-systems. In any case, you will receive your very own app tailored towards your employees.

The OVATION employee app offers a mobile tool for information, communication and services that goes way beyond the functionality of a simple mobile website. Of course, everything will contain the individual look-and-feel of your corporate design – in order to ensure fast acceptance on behalf of your employees. This way, future's internal communication with your employees is enabled today: modular, fast and efficient – using OVATION and Insiders' mobile solutions.

Sie möchten Ihren Mitarbeitern ein mobiles Informations- und Kommunikationstool bieten, das verschiedenste interne Services ortsunabhängig und ganz komfortabel zur Verfügung stellt, und nicht länger nur traditionelle Web-Portale nutzen? Dann sollten Sie unsere mobilen Services mit OVATION kennenlernen.

In vielen Unternehmen werden interne Geschäftsprozesse heute über ein Intranet-Portal abgewickelt: Reise- und Urlaubsverwaltung, Informationen für Mitarbeiter oder unternehmensinterner Wissensaustausch. Ein solches Portal kann an Arbeitsplätzen im Büro sehr leicht genutzt werden. Für Mitarbeiter im Außendienst oder in der Produktion ist dies oftmals deutlich schwieriger.

Mit der innovativen OVATION Mitarbeiter-App stellen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern alle benötigten Services ortsunabhängig und komfortabel zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie die Funktionen von mobilen Endgeräten, wie z.B. Kamera oder GPS, und gestalten Sie Ihre internen Prozesse mit einer App wesentlich effizienter als über traditionelle Web-Portale.

Mobile Belegeinreichung

Egal, ob es um Reisekostenbelege, AU-Bescheinigungen oder sonstige Dokumente geht – mit smart CAPTURE können Ihre Mitarbeiter Dokumente komfortabel erfassen und einreichen – ortsunabhängig und qualitätsgesichert. Und für die automatisierte Verarbeitung der eingegangenen Dokumente können Sie dann unsere marktführenden Produkte für Input Management einsetzen – so stehen Ihnen alle relevanten Informationen für Ihre Folgeprozesse unmittelbar bedarfsgerecht zur Verfügung.

Personalisierte Mitarbeiterinformation

Sie möchten Ihre Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich über unternehmensinterne Neuigkeiten informieren? Dann nutzen Sie unser Standardprodukt smart INFO. Und zwar unabhängig davon, ob es sich um allgemeine Unternehmens-News oder individuelle Informationen für den einzelnen Mitarbeiter geht. Mit einer Push-Benachrichtigung auf seinem mobilen Endgerät wird der Mitarbeiter über Eingang der Nachricht informiert. Und selbstverständlich werden alle Informationen verschlüsselt übertragen.

Intelligente Self-Services

Ihre Mitarbeiter sollen Standardprozesse effizient selbst erledigen können? Mit smart SERVICES können sie z. B. geänderte Bankdaten wie die IBAN von der EC-Karte ganz leicht erfassen und auslesen – mit der Kamera ihres mobilen Endgerätes. Genauso können Visitenkarten automatisch erfasst und ausgelesen werden – für ein effizientes Verwalten von Kontaktdaten.

Interne Unternehmenskommunikation

Nachdem Messenger im privaten Umfeld längst etabliert sind, setzen auch immer mehr Unternehmen für die interne Unternehmenskommunikation auf Messenger-Applikationen. Mit smart CHAT bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ein effizientes, sicheres und vor allem flexibles Kommunikationsmedium. Und bei Bedarf bleibt dabei die gesamte erforderliche Infrastruktur selbstverständlich unter Ihrer Kontrolle.

Individuelle Funktionen für mobiles Arbeiten

Neben diesen Funktionalitäten, die Sie sehr einfach mit unseren Standardprodukten realisieren, können Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter-App leicht um unternehmensspezifische Funktionen erweitern. Und zwar ganz so, wie Sie sie benötigen – z. B. mit angebundenen Zeiterfassungsmodulen oder maßgeschneiderten Zugriffen auf interne IT-Systeme. In jedem Fall erhalten Sie Ihre eigene App – für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Die OVATION Mitarbeiter-App bietet Ihren Mitarbeitern ein mobiles Informations-, Kommunikations- und Service-Tool, das weit über die Funktionalität einer einfachen mobilen Webseite hinausgeht. Und das alles selbstverständlich im individuellen Look-and-Feel Ihres Corporate Designs – für eine schnelle Akzeptanz bei Ihren Mitarbeitern. So funktioniert die interne Kommunikation der Zukunft mit Ihren Mitarbeitern schon heute: modular, schnell und effizient – mit OVATION und den Insiders Mobile Solutions.