You intend to communicate with your customers via their preferred channels? You intend to automate standard processes and relieve your customer service employees? Then make use of smart FLOW – our Response Management product with business chat and automate your processes using the OVATION chatbot.

Customers' communication behavior has changed. Today, billions of people use Instant Messaging as their preferred channel of private communication. Offer your customers a comfortable business messaging service using smart FLOW in order to communicate the way your customers expect you to.

OVATION: Customer Communication Using smart FLOW

OVATION offers you the ideal technology for intelligent response management: smart FLOW understands your customers' messages textually and responds to their inquiries in an automated fashion. You can flexibly decide whether the answer is supposed to be automated or submitted to an administrator for further control. With a single click, the employee can then release the answer or complement it easily and fast using personalized templates. Every manually reviewed or adapted answer allows OVATION to learn automatically, using modern methods of machine-learning. Hence, OVATION can answer your customers' requests with increasing certainty and precision.

OVATION: Automatization of Processes

With OVATION you can easily automate processes. Train OVATION based on your business transactions. After training, expert data are automatically extracted from customer messages. Missing information will automatically be requested from the customers. As soon as OVATION has collected all required expert data, it will refresh customer data within your expert system and confirm corresponding changes to the customers. 

Integrate the OVATION chatbot into your contact center. As flexible and individual as today's customers expect it from you – on your website, your customer portal or within your customer app.

OVATION for a 360° Perspective on Your Customers

OVATION allows you to obtain a 360° perspective on your customers: Make use of smart FLOW on all channels – whether it be chat, e-mail, social media or classic mail. On request, answers can take place via the same or any other channel – automated or manually. A change of channels within a transaction no longer poses a barrier, but an opportunity for increased customer experience. This is how contemporary customer communication works in order to ensure excellent customer service and sustainable customer loyalty.

Software-as-a-Service – OVATION for your Contact Center

Combine the advantages of Artificial Intelligence and chatbots with the opportunities of digital change. Make use of the OVATION chatbot as you require it – via Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) or via classic on-premise installation.

Sie möchten mit Ihren Kunden über deren bevorzugte Kanäle kommunizieren? Sie möchten Standardprozesse automatisieren und Ihre Mitarbeiter im Kundenservice entlasten? Dann nutzen Sie smart FLOW – unser Response Management Produkt mit Business Chat – und automatisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse mit dem OVATION Chatbot.

Das Kommunikationsverhalten der Kunden hat sich verändert. Für Milliarden von Menschen ist Instant Messaging heute der bevorzugte Kanal in der privaten Kommunikation. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden mit smart FLOW einen komfortablen Business Messaging Service. Damit Sie so kommunizieren können, wie Ihre Kunden es heute von Ihnen erwarten.

OVATION: Kundenkommunikation mit smart FLOW

OVATION bietet Ihnen die ideale Technologie für intelligentes Response Management: smart FLOW versteht die Nachrichten Ihrer Kunden inhaltlich und beantwortet ihre Fragen automatisiert. Sie können flexibel entscheiden, ob automatisiert geantwortet werden darf oder die Antwort einem Mitarbeiter zur Kontrolle vorgelegt werden soll. Mit nur einem Klick kann der Mitarbeiter die Antwort freigeben oder sie mit Hilfe von personalisierten Vorlagen einfach und schnell ergänzen. Mit jeder manuell geprüften oder adaptierten Antwort lernt OVATION automatisch hinzu - mit Hilfe von modernsten Machine-Learning-Verfahren. Die Fragen Ihrer Kunden kann OVATION so immer sicherer und präziser beantworten.

OVATION: Automatisierung von Prozessen

Mit OVATION können Sie Prozesse automatisieren - ganz einfach. Trainieren Sie OVATION auf Basis Ihrer Geschäftsvorfälle. Nach dem Training werden die Fachdaten aus den Kundennachrichten automatisch ermittelt. Fehlende Informationen werden automatisiert bei den Kunden erfragt. Sobald OVATION alle benötigten Fachdaten gesammelt hat, aktualisiert OVATION die Kundendaten in Ihrem Fachsystem und bestätigt dem Kunden die Änderung.

Integrieren Sie den OVATION Chatbot in Ihr Contact Center. So flexibel und individuell, wie Ihre Kunden es heute von Ihnen erwarten – auf Ihrer Homepage, in Ihrem Kundenportal und in Ihrer Kunden-App.

OVATION für eine 360° Kundensicht

Erhalten Sie mit OVATION eine 360° Sicht auf Ihre Kunden: Nutzen Sie smart FLOW auf allen Kanälen – egal, ob Chat, E-Mail, Social Media oder klassischer Brief. Bei Bedarf kann auf dem gleichen Kanal oder einem anderen Kanal geantwortet werden – automatisiert oder manuell. Ein Kanalwechsel innerhalb einer Transaktion ist keine Barriere mehr, sondern eine Chance für eine noch bessere Customer Experience Ihrer Kunden. So geht Kundenkommunikation heute. Für exzellenten Kundenservice und nachhaltige Kundenbindung!

Software-as-a-Service – OVATION für Ihr Contact Center

Verbinden Sie die Vorteile Künstlicher Intelligenz und Chatbots mit den Chancen des digitalen Wandels. Nutzen Sie den OVATION Chatbot, so wie Sie ihn benötigen – als Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) oder als klassische On-Premise Installation.