Do you still process your incoming invoice in a traditional manner? Using an in-house on-premise solution? However, you would like to profit from the benefits of standardized cloud-services? Then use smart INVOICE CLOUD for your invoice processing.

High-performance, efficient and high-quality processing of all incoming invoice, optimal processes within the whole accounting system, drastically reduced processing times of incoming invoice, enormous cost and time reductions as well as noticable quality improvements and comprehensive transparence during the whole accounting process.

Within the last years, primarily larger companies with corresponding amounts of invoice benefitted from all these advantages of automated invoice processing. High investments in expensive "on-premise-solutions", enormous costs for the required IT and running costs to maintain the system, rendered in-house invoice accounting highly unattractive – especially for companies with low volumes of invoice.

OVATION: Invoice Processing during Digital Transformation – smart INVOICE CLOUD

Nonetheless, today all companies – even small and medium sized ones – are able to easily benefit from the advantages of automated invoice processing – using OVATION within the smart INVOICE CLOUD! With Insiders' standardized service for your invoice, you can automatically extract all relevant information from incoming invoice. Subsequently, you can handle them within your accounting process – easy, efficient and on the same day!

Flexible and Up-To-Date – Without Installation

Flexibly use our services via a web-capable application – at any time from anywhere. Thus, you can save costs and time and are able to focus on your core business. Moreover, you are always using current and innovative software. Smart INVOICE CLOUD can be implemented into your systems within shortest periods of time and be used directly. This is enabled by modern standards and easy interfaces. Professional administration, user administration and postprocessing happen via modern web-applications – completely comfortable. This is done by OVATION!

Transparent Costs

You only pay what you use – according to your actual usage or a previously determined quota. Exact accounting of pages enables highest flexibility and maximum transparence. You render yourself independent from short-term peak loads or IT-bottlenecks while still reducing your operating costs. By the way you also profit from enormously reduced project terms and costs. In any case you can save complex investments in IT-infrastructure, projecting or maintenance.

Highest Data Security

Of course, security is our top priority. Your data are processed in a ISO/IEC 27001-certified data center in Germany: safe and completely encrypted – from the input till the output of all documents. End-to-end-encryption excludes that information from your invoice processing fall into the wrong hands. You will always maintain control about your data.

Software-as-a-Service – smart INVOICE CLOUD for Your Invoice

Combine the advantages of automated invoice processing with the opportunities of digital transformation! Use OVATION for your invoice, exactly the way you need to - as software-as-a-service (saas). Profit from all advantages of smart INVOICE CLOUD – Insiders' intelligent service for modern invoice processing including all advantages of Artificial Intelligence – with OVATION!

Sie verarbeiten Ihre Eingangsrechnungen noch traditionell? Mit einer On-Premise-Lösung im eigenen Haus? Möchten aber von den Vorteilen standardisierter Services in der Cloud profitieren? Dann nutzen Sie smart INVOICE CLOUD für Ihre Rechnungsverarbeitung.

Performante, effiziente und qualitätsgesicherte Verarbeitung aller eingehenden Rechnungen, optimale Prozesse im gesamten Rechnungswesen, deutlich verkürzte Durchlaufzeiten eingehender Rechnungen, enorme Kosten- und Zeiteinsparungen sowie spürbare Qualitätsverbesserungen und umfassende Transparenz über den gesamten Rechnungsprozess.

All diese Vorteile einer automatisierten Rechnungsverarbeitung nutzten in den vergangenen Jahren oftmals nur größere Unternehmen mit entsprechend vielen Eingangsrechnungen. Hohe Investitionen in eine teure „On-Premise-Lösung“, enorme Kosten für die erforderliche interne IT und die laufenden Kosten für den Betrieb machten eine Rechnungsverarbeitung im eigenen Haus häufig wenig attraktiv – gerade für Unternehmen mit einem geringeren Rechnungsaufkommen.

OVATION: Rechnungsverarbeitung im digitalen Wandel – smart INVOICE CLOUD

Dabei können heute alle Unternehmen – insbesondere auch kleinere und mittlere – ganz leicht von den Vorteilen einer automatisierten Rechnungsverarbeitung profitieren – mit OVATION in der smart INVOICE CLOUD! Mit dem standardisierten Insiders Service für Ihre Rechnungen erfassen Sie automatisiert alle notwendigen Informationen aus Ihren Eingangsrechnungen. Und verarbeiten sie anschließend in Ihrem Rechnungsprozess – einfach, effizient, und taggleich.

Flexibel und aktuell – ohne Installation

Nutzen Sie unseren Service über eine webfähige Anwendung – jederzeit und von überall – ganz flexibel. So sparen Sie Kosten und Zeit und können sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Zudem nutzen Sie immer die aktuellste und innovativste Software. smart INVOICE CLOUD lässt sich in kürzester Zeit in Ihre Systeme einbinden und direkt nutzen. Modernste Standards und einfache Schnittstellen machen dies möglich. Fachliche Administration, Benutzerverwaltung und Nachbearbeitung erfolgen über modernste Web-Applikationen – ganz komfortabel. Dafür sorgt OVATION!

Transparente Kosten

Sie zahlen nur, was Sie auch nutzen – nach ihrem tatsächlichen Verbrauch oder über ein Kontingent. Eine seitengenaue Abrechnung sorgt für höchste Flexibilität und maximale Transparenz. Bei deutlich reduzierten Betriebskosten machen Sie sich unabhängig von kurzfristigen Lastspitzen oder IT-Engpässen. Und ganz nebenbei profitieren Sie von enorm verkürzten Projektlaufzeiten und -kosten. In jedem Fall sparen Sie sich aufwändige Investitionen in IT-Infrastruktur und natürlich in Projektierung und Wartung.

Höchste Datensicherheit

Sicherheit steht bei uns selbstverständlich an erster Stelle. Ihre Daten werden in einem ISO/IEC 27001-zertifizierten Rechenzentrum in Deutschland verarbeitet: sicher und vollständig verschlüsselt – vom Eingang der Dokumente bis zum Ausgang der Daten. Die End-to-End-Verschlüsselung aller Daten schließt aus, dass Informationen aus Ihrer Rechnungsverarbeitung in falsche Hände geraten. Sie behalten stets die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Daten!

Software-as-a-Service – smart INVOICE CLOUD für Ihre Rechnungen

Verbinden Sie die Vorteile der automatisierten Rechnungsverarbeitung mit den Chancen des digitalen Wandels! Nutzen Sie OVATION für Ihre Rechnungen so, wie Sie sie benötigen – als Software-as-a-Service (Saas). Profitieren Sie noch heute von allen Vorteilen von smart INVOICE CLOUD – dem intelligenten Service von Insiders für die moderne Rechnungsverarbeitung mit allen Vorteilen Künstlicher Intelligenz – mit OVATION!