You intend to automate routine processes within your company? You would like your employees to focus on the important processes? You do not own sufficient IT-resources for realization? Then make use of OVATION's intelligence and automate your processes – without any previous programming skills –via Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) or classical on-premise installation.

For many years companies have tried to automate standard processes. However, the endeavors are often hindered by lack of IT-resources or missing interfaces to expert systems. Within the recent focus on "robotics" and "Robotic Process Automation" (RPA), process automatization is currently experiencing a resurge in importance. So-called "robots" offer intelligent software solutions operating expert system surfaces and entering required data just like regular employees. 

OVATION: Driver of Your "Robot"

The "robot" requires structured data. Where do these data emerge from? How do you generate structured data from customer messages? The AI-technology bundled within the Insiders' standard product smart FIX based on OVATION, enable these processes – whether the message is a letter, an e-mail or a chat message. OVATION offers the "fuel" for your "robot".

Personalized Employee Information

You intend to continuously inform your employees about internal news? Then make use of our standard product smart INFO – independently from whether you want to distribute general corporate news or individual information for single employees. The employee will be informed about the message's receipt via push-notifications to his mobile end device. Of course, all information is transmitted fully secured.

Intuitive Configuration – without Programming Knowledge

You can accurately and easily define which data your processes need via graphical user interfaces in smart FIX's subject areas – without any dependence on IT-support. From all incoming messages – letters, e-mails, faxes, or messages – smart FIX filters those the "robot" can process and extracts relevant process data from the messages. These data are fed to the "robot" or a service interface and the process can be conducted automatically. Using modern machine-learning processes, the recognition of relevant messages and expert data are continuously improved.  

Instant Business Process Automation as a Service

Make use of digital transformation and start the automatization of your processes today. Within the smart CLOUD we already offer you standard processes as "Instant Business Process Automation“. Select your processes from our "Instant BP" portfolio and choose expert data relevant to you. Our "Instant BP" portfolio covers numerous standard processes: verification of invoice, account statements, payroll accounting or a complete solution for your travel expenses. 

OVATION Cognitive Extraction

Your process is not included, yet? Then make use of OVATION Cognitive Extraction. Specify your process and corresponding data. Done. The rest is determined during usage. At first, OVATION Cognitive Extraction will present you the documents in order for you to enter data. With every entry, OVATION Cognitive Extraction will automatically learn and continuously automate processes.

Sie möchten Routineprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen automatisieren? Sie möchten, dass sich Ihre Mitarbeiter auf die wichtigen Prozesse konzentrieren können? Sie haben nicht genug IT-Ressourcen für die Realisierung? Dann nutzen Sie die Intelligenz aus OVATION und automatisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse – ohne Programmierkenntnisse – als Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) oder als klassische On-Premise-Installation.

Seit vielen Jahren versuchen Unternehmen ihre Standardprozesse zu automatisieren. Häufig werden die Anstrengungen durch knappe IT-Ressourcen oder fehlende Schnittstellen zu den Fachsystemen gebremst. Im Fokus von „Robotics“ und „Robotic Process Automation“ (RPA) gewinnt die Prozessautomatisierung an Bedeutung. Die so genannten „Roboter“ bieten intelligente Softwarelösungen, die die Oberflächen Ihrer Fachsysteme – wie ein Mitarbeiter – bedienen und die benötigten Daten eingeben. 

OVATION: Antrieb für Ihren „Roboter“

Der „Roboter“ benötigt hierfür strukturierte Daten. Aber woher kommen diese? Wie generiert man aus den Kundennachrichten strukturierte Daten? Die in Insiders Produkten gebündelten KI-Technologien von OVATION ermöglichen genau dies – unabhängig davon, ob es sich bei der Nachricht um einen Brief, eine E-Mail oder eine Chat-Nachricht handelt. OVATION liefert den „Treibstoff“ für Ihren „Roboter“.

Intuitive Konfiguration – ohne Programmierkenntnisse

Über graphische Benutzeroberflächen in Insiders Lösungen können Sie im Fachbereich – ohne IT Unterstützung – ganz einfach definieren, welche Daten Ihre Prozesse benötigen. OVATION filtert aus allen eingehenden Nachrichten – egal ob Brief, E-Mail, Fax, Messaging – die Nachrichten heraus, die vom „Roboter“ verarbeitet werden können und ermittelt aus diesen Nachrichten die prozessrelevanten Fachdaten. Diese Daten werden an den „Roboter“ oder eine Service-Schnittstelle übergeben und der Prozess kann automatisiert durchgeführt werden. Mit modernsten Machine-Learning-Verfahren wird die Erkennung der relevanten Nachrichten und der Fachdaten kontinuierlich verbessert.

Instant Business Process Automation as a Service

Nutzen Sie den digitalen Wandel und beginnen Sie schon heute mit der Automatisierung Ihrer Prozesse. In der smart CLOUD bieten wir Ihnen Standardprozesse als „Instant Business Process Automation“ an. Wählen Sie aus unserem „Instant BP“ Portfolio Ihre Prozesse sowie die für Sie relevanten Fachdaten aus. Unser „Instant BP“ Portfolio umfasst zahlreiche Standardprozesse: die Prüfung von Rechnungen, Kontoauszügen, Gehaltsabrechnungen, Ausweisdokumenten, Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigungen, Fahrzeugscheinen/-briefen oder eine Komplettlösung für Reisekosten.

OVATION AutoExtractor

Ist Ihr Prozess noch nicht dabei? Dann nutzen Sie den OVATION AutoExtractor. Legen Sie Ihren Prozess und die benötigten Fachdaten fest – fertig! Alles Weitere passiert während der Nutzung. Zu Beginn wird OVATION AutoExtractor Ihnen den Beleg zur Eingabe der Fachdaten vorlegen. Mit jeder Eingabe lernt OVATION AutoExtractor automatisch hinzu und automatisiert kontinuierlich Ihre Prozesse.