You intend to constantly monitor your customers' sentiments in an automated manner via all relevant communication channels? Or would you like to recognize complaints as early as possible and react swiftly and adequately in order to increase customer loyalty and create cross-selling-potentials in the process? Then you should support your administrators during customer communication – using OVATION Sentiment Analysis as well as smart FLOW for professional response management.

 

Today, excellent customer service is a key driver of competitive advantage within many industries. An important aspect in this regard is the early recognition of individual as well as general customer sentiments and the corresponding response. A swift and adequate reaction to complaints increases customer loyalty significantly and additionally creates cross-selling potentials in the process. On another note, complaints or a generally decreasing customer satisfaction can be used as a valuable indicator of internal quality issues.

 

OVATION: Capturing customer sentiments automatically

With OVATION Sentiment Analysis we offer you a product to check customer sentiments across all channels and completely automated. Modern natural language processing technologies combined with linguistic procedures ensure you will not miss any future complaints at all. Additionally, you are able to capture general trends within customer sentiments early and objectively.

OVATION: Reacting to complaints professionally and efficiently

Combined with our omni-channel response management system, smart FLOW, OVATION supports you in treating customer complaints. Your administrator will even be hinted towards indirectly-communicated customer complaints. Corresponding parts within the customers' communication are highlighted in order to validate the discovered sentiments. Smart FLOW will then proceed to ensure adequate and professional response possibilities independently from the single administrator. This way contemporary, professional response management works in order to enable excellent customer service.

OVATION: Recognizing trends in sentiments and using them for optimization

By continuously monitoring aggregate customer communication of all channels and statistical analysis of observed sentiments, trends can be recognized swiftly via OVATION sentiment analysis. Thus, fast reaction to potential quality issues is assured and larger impacts on the image can be avoided. Of course, positive changes in sentiments can be recognized and subsequently used for targeted marketing campaigns as well in order to make efficient use of opportunities.

Sie möchten die Stimmungen Ihrer Kunden konsequent überwachen? Automatisiert und in allen wichtigen Kommunikationskanälen? Sie möchten Beschwerden frühzeitig erkennen und mit schnellen und passenden Reaktionen Ihre Kundenbindung erhöhen? Und damit auch Cross-Selling-Potentiale ausschöpfen? Dann sollten Sie Ihre Sachbearbeiter intelligent bei der Kundenkommunikation unterstützen – mit OVATION Sentiment Analysis und smart FLOW für professionelles Resonanzmanagement.

In vielen Branchen ist ein ausgezeichneter Kundenservice heute ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsvorteil. Ein wichtiger Aspekt hierbei ist das frühzeitige Erkennen von individuellen und allgemeinen Kundenstimmungen und die entsprechende Resonanz darauf. So erhöht eine zügige und angemessene Reaktion auf eine Beschwerde die Kundenbindung signifikant und erschließt damit auch Cross-Selling-Potentiale. Genauso kann eine Beschwerde oder eine allgemein nachlassende Kundenzufriedenheit aber auch ein wertvoller Hinweis auf interne Qualitätsprobleme sein.

OVATION: Kundenstimmungen automatisiert erfassen

Mit OVATION Sentiment Analysis bieten wir Ihnen ein Produkt, mit dem Sie die Stimmungen Ihrer Kunden kanalübergreifend und komplett automatisiert überwachen können. Modernste Natural Language Processing Technologien und linguistische Verfahren sorgen dafür, dass Sie keine Beschwerde mehr übersehen. Und Sie können sogar allgemeine Stimmungstrends frühzeitig und objektiv erfassen.  

OVATION: Professionell und effizient auf Beschwerden reagieren

In Kombination mit unserem omnikanalfähigen Response Management System smart FLOW unterstützt OVATION Sentiment Analysis Sie bei der Bearbeitung von Beschwerden. Und das so intelligent, dass Ihr Sachbearbeiter auch auf nicht direkt ersichtliche Unmutsäußerungen des Kunden hingewiesen wird. Dabei werden die entsprechenden Passagen in der Kundenkommunikation hervorgehoben, um die entdeckte Kundenstimmung zu plausibilisieren. Mit passenden Antwortvorschlägen stellt smart FLOW dann eine angemessene und professionelle Reaktion auf die Beschwerde sicher, und das auch unabhängig vom einzelnen Sachbearbeiter. So funktioniert professionelles Resonanzmanagement heute. Für exzellenten Kundenservice.

OVATION: Stimmungstrends erkennen und für Optimierungen nutzen

Durch ein kontinuierliches Monitoring der gesamten Kundenkommunikation über alle Kanäle und eine statistische Auswertung der erfassten Stimmungen können Sie mit OVATION Sentiment Analysis schon frühzeitig Trends erkennen. Somit kann auf etwaige Qualitätsprobleme im Unternehmen sehr schnell reagiert und größere Imageschäden von vorneherein vermieden werden. Selbstverständlich erkennen Sie auch positive Stimmungsänderungen – und können Chancen effizient nutzen, z. B. durch gezielte Marketingmaßnahmen.