More than 1,500 satisfied customers from all sectors underline our success. They all put their trust in our highly-innovative products and solutions in connection with input management and modern customer communication.

Become an Insiders partner and join us on our successful path. Rely on our well-established partnership program which will support you in your day-to-day business.

When you become an Insiders partner, you benefit from our standardized training and qualification program, including certification. As a fully-qualified partner you will then take on responsibility for acquiring new customers and implementing the complete project independently.

Due to product standardization it is possible to carry out independent partner projects within a short period of time. The intuitive user interfaces and the entire dialog control provide numerous functionalities for system customization.

Our partner support offers comprehensive and competent assistance with technical details, our product portfolio, and the realization of your projects. Benefit from our partner program for maximum customer satisfaction.

 

Your Advantages

  • Flexible partnership program
  • Fast profits due to standardized products
  • Acquisition support
  • Qualification and certification program for your employees
  • Customer consulting services
  • Professional partner support
  • Successful event marketing for an enduring market presence
  • Implementation / customization to independent project realization

Für unseren Erfolg und unser Partnerprogramm sprechen über 1.500 zufriedene Kunden aus allen Branchen. Sie alle vertrauen auf unsere hochinnovativen Produkte und Lösungen rund um  intelligentes Input Management und moderne Kundenkommunikation.

Werden auch Sie Insiders Partner und gehen Sie mit uns den erfolgreichen Weg weiter: Profitieren Sie von unserem etablierten Partnerprogramm, das Sie zielgerichtet und systematisch unterstützt und im täglichen Geschäft begleitet.

Als Insiders Partner nutzen Sie die Vorteile unseres umfassenden Ausbildungs- und Qualifizierungsprogramms bis hin zur Zertifizierung. Als vollständig qualifizierter Partner übernehmen Sie die Akquisition von Neukunden und die Realisierung von Projekten komplett und eigenständig.

Aufgrund der Standardisierung der Produkte ist es möglich, innerhalb kurzer Zeit in einer Partnerschaft eigenständig Projekte durchzuführen. Die intuitiven Oberflächen und die komplette Dialogsteuerung bieten eine Vielzahl von Funktionalitäten zum Customizing des Systems.

Unser Partner-Support bietet Ihnen umfassende und hochkompetente technische Unterstützung bei der Projektrealisierung und versorgt Sie mit allen Informationen rund um unser Leistungsportfolio. Nutzen Sie unser Partnerprogramm für einen optimalen Kundennutzen.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Flexibles Partnerprogramm
  • Schnelle Umsatzerfolge durch hohe Produktstandardisierung
  • Akquisitionsunterstützung
  • Umfassendes Qualifizierungs- und Zertifizierungsprogramm für Ihre Mitarbeiter
  • Kundenberatung
  • Professioneller Partner-Support
  • Erfolgreiches Eventmarketing für nachhaltige Marktpräsenz
  • Implementierung / Customizing bis hin zur eigenständigen Projektdurchführung