top

Cloud

Use all Insiders products in the cloud. Avoid long projects and extensive installations with costly investments in IT infrastructure. With us, you can configure your service individually and flexibly – just the way you need it in order to be ideally positioned for the digital transformation.

All Products in the Cloud

Use all Insiders products individually in the cloud: For all documents, from invoices to certificates of incapacity for work, in all industries from financial service providers to energy suppliers, and for all scenarios around your input management and customer communication.

Individual Services for Your Business

Choose your service levels exactly as you need them, tailored to your daily business requirements. We take care of everything you need. You will always benefit from the latest product upgrades automatically and of course from the state-of-the-art AI technologies as well.

Flexible and Up-To-Date – without Installation

Use our services in the cloud for all web-enabled and mobile applications at anytime and anywhere. This saves you costs and time and allows you to concentrate on your core business. In addition, you always use the latest and most innovative software.

Highest data protection in the cloud

Safety is our first priority. Your data is processed in an ISO/IEC 27001-certified data center in Germany: secure and completely encrypted, from receipt of the documents to the output of the data. It is also highly protected with multiple backups in German data centers.

OVATION

Self-learning, universal and flexible: this is how OVATION, the artificial intelligence works in all Insiders products. With OVATION you are ideally positioned for the challenges of digital transformation.

OVATION

Invoices in the Cloud

How OVATION processes your invoices in the cloud

Advantages for Your Business

Reduction of Cost and Complexity

In the Insiders cloud, you can benefit from significantly reduced project lead times and considerably lower operating costs. Just pay for the service you actually need. And reduce the complexity of an on-premise solution, we will take care of it for you.

Own IT Infrastructure Not Required

Use all Insiders products in the cloud. Simply integrate our services without needing an installation on your side. This way, you benefit from the most modern technologies of Artificial Intelligence without needing own IT-infrastructure. Additionally, you can also avoid IT bottlenecks during peak loads.

Predictive Analytics and Reports

With our predictive analytics and reports, you can keep an eye on all processes involving your documents. They recognize problems before they arise. They simulate alternative actions and always make the best decision.

badge
References

Easy, flexible and efficient - this is how invoice processing works with Insiders in the cloud. We are thrilled.

Christian Steiger, Division Manager, Haufe-Lexware GmbH & Co. KG

We will be happy to advise you on cloud solutions

Contact Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Your contact for product information

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Customer Support
Send e-mail
Fill out contact form

Contact

We look forward to your message!
*required field
Select your topic* Please add a topic.
Your message* Please add a message.
Title*
First name* Please add your first name.
Last name* Please add your last name.
E-Mail*
This is mail address is not valid. Please check your input.
Company
Phone
The phone number is invalid. Please check your input.
You must accept the privacy policy
Ovation bubble background

OVATION

Innovative AI Products for Omnichannel Management and Customer Communication

top

Cloud

Nutzen Sie alle Insiders Produkte in der Cloud. Vermeiden Sie lange Projekte und umfangreiche Installationen mit aufwändigen Investitionen in IT-Infrastruktur. Konfigurieren Sie bei uns nur noch Ihren Service – und zwar genauso, wie Sie ihn benötigen. Ganz einfach, individuell und flexibel. Dann sind Sie für die Anforderungen der Digitalen Transformation ideal aufgestellt.

Alle Produkte in der Cloud

Nutzen Sie alle Insiders Produkte in der Cloud – ganz einfach und individuell. Für alle Dokumente, von Rechnungen bis AU-Bescheinigungen, in allen Branchen von Finanzdienstleistern bis Energieversorgern, und für alle Szenarien rund um Ihr Input Management und Ihre Kundenkommunikation.

Individuelle Services für Ihr Business

Wählen Sie Ihre Service Levels genauso, wie Sie sie benötigen – individuell für Ihre Anforderungen im täglichen Geschäft. Wir kümmern uns um alles, was Sie benötigen. Und ganz nebenbei profitieren Sie selbstverständlich immer von den aktuellsten Produkt-Upgrades. Und natürlich von modernsten Technologien der KI.

Flexibel und aktuell – ohne Installation

Nutzen Sie unsere Services in der Cloud über alle webfähigen Anwendungen – jederzeit und von überall – ganz flexibel und natürlich auch mobil. So sparen Sie Kosten und Zeit und können sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Zudem nutzen Sie immer die aktuellste und innovativste Software.

Höchste Datensicherheit in der Cloud

Sicherheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Ihre Daten werden in einem ISO/IEC 27001-zertifizierten Rechenzentrum in Deutschland verarbeitet: sicher und vollständig verschlüsselt – vom Eingang der Dokumente bis zum Ausgang der Daten. Selbstverständlich optimal abgesichert - mit mehreren Backups in deutschen Rechenzentren.

OVATION

Selbstlernend, universell und flexibel: So funktioniert OVATION, die Künstliche Intelligenz in allen Produkten von Insiders. Mit OVATION sind Sie für die Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation ideal aufgestellt.

OVATION

Rechnungen in der Cloud

Wie OVATION Ihre Rechnungen in der Cloud verarbeitet

Vorteile für Ihr Business

Kosten- und Komplexitätsreduktion

Profitieren Sie in der Insiders Cloud von deutlich reduzierten Projektlaufzeiten und wesentlich geringeren Betriebskosten. Zahlen Sie einfach nur für den Service, den Sie tatsächlich benötigen. Und reduzieren Sie die Komplexität einer On-Premise-Lösung – das übernehmen wir für Sie.

Keine eigene IT-Infrastruktur

Nutzen Sie alle Insiders Produkte in der Cloud. Integrieren Sie einfach unsere Services - ohne eigene Installation. So profitieren Sie von den modernsten Technologien der Künstlichen Intelligenz – ohne eigene IT-Infrastruktur. Und vermeiden ganz nebenbei noch IT-Engpässe bei Lastspitzen.

Predictive Analytics und Reports

Mit unseren Predictive Analytics und Reports behalten Sie alle Prozesse rund um die Verarbeitung Ihrer Dokumente im Blick. Sie erkennen Probleme, bevor sie überhaupt entstehen. Sie simulieren Handlungsalternativen und treffen immer die beste Entscheidung.

badge
Referenzen

Einfach, flexibel und effizient - mit Insiders funktioniert Rechnungsverarbeitung in der Cloud. Wir sind begeistert.

Christian Steiger, Geschäftsbereichsleiter, Haufe-Lexware GmbH & Co. KG

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich zu dem Thema Cloud

Kontakt zu Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für den Bereich Produkte

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Kundenbetreuung
E-Mail senden
Kontaktformular ausfüllen

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht
* Pflichtfeld
Betreff Ihrer Nachricht* Geben Sie einen Betreff an.
Ihre Nachricht* Geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Anrede*
Vorname* Geben Sie einen Vornamen ein.
Nachname* Geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.
E-Mail*
Dies ist keine gültige E-Mail-Adresse. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Firma
Telefon
Die Telefonnummer is ungültig. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Sie müssen die Datenschutzerklärung akzeptieren
Ovation bubble background

OVATION

Innovative AI Products for Omnichannel Management and Customer Communication