Customer Communication

Your customers want to communicate with you via the medium and channel of their choice – Internet, customer app, social media, WhatsApp, etc. – at any time.

One System – All Channels

Especially in the area of communication with end customers, it is more than ever important to serve all channels quickly and individually. Today's customers communicate via a plethora of different messengers and platforms. Meet this trend without the complexity of numerous surfaces.

Automation with Auto Response

Frequent customer inquiries can be answered automatically with our solutions. They are supported by reply suggestions and context-sensitive text blocks when composing messages. This way you communicate faster and more easily.

Flexible Integration into Your Infrastructure

Our software flexibly integrates into your existing infrastructure. Our solutions communicate easily with your existing systems via standardized or individual interfaces or, of course, with our own solutions.

Our standard product for innovative omni channel response management. Communicate effortlessly and in real time with your customers - via email, Facebook, WhatsApp or other social media channels. Intelligent response suggestions maximize your response performance. With smart FLOW, you offer your customers a service that will exceed expectations.


Self-learning, universal and flexible: this is how OVATION, the artificial intelligence integrated into all Insiders products, works. With OVATION, you are ideally positioned for the challenges of digital transformation.


Customer Service

How OVATION optimizes your customer service with chatbots


Response Management

How OVATION recognizes your customers' sentiments

We will be happy to advise you on customer communication

Contact Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Your contact for product information

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Customer Support
Send e-mail
Fill out contact form


We look forward to your message!
*required field
Select your topic* Please add a topic.
Your message* Please add a message.
First name* Please add your first name.
Last name* Please add your last name.
This is mail address is not valid. Please check your input.
The phone number is invalid. Please check your input.
Ovation bubble background


Innovative AI Products for Omnichannel Management and Customer Communication

top

Customer Communication

Ihre Kunden möchten jederzeit über Medium und Kanal ihrer Wahl – Internet, Kunden-App, Social Media, WhatsApp, etc. – mit Ihnen kommunizieren.

Ein System – alle Kanäle

Gerade im Bereich der Kommunikation mit Endkunden ist es wichtiger denn je, alle Kanäle schnell und passgenau zu bedienen. Kunden kommunizieren heute über eine große Vielfalt an Messengern und Plattformen. Begegnen Sie diesem Trend – ohne die Komplexität zahlreicher Oberflächen.

Automatisierung mit Auto Response

Häufige Kundenanfragen können Sie mit unseren Lösungen automatisiert beantworten. Sie werden beim Verfassen von Nachrichten durch Antwortvorschläge und kontextsensitive Textblöcke unterstützt. Ganz komfortabel – so kommunizieren Sie schneller und einfacher.

Flexible Integration in Ihre Infrastruktur

Unsere Software integriert sich ganz flexibel in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur. Durch standardisierte oder individuelle Schnittstellen kommunizieren unsere Lösungen ganz einfach mit Ihren Bestandssystemen – oder natürlich mit unseren eigenen Lösungen.

smart FLOW ist unser Standardprodukt für innovatives Omnikanal Response Management. Kommunizieren Sie mühelos und in Echtzeit mit Ihren Kunden – per E-Mail, Facebook, WhatsApp oder anderen Social Media Kanälen. Intelligente Antwortvorschläge maximieren Ihre Response Performance. Mit smart FLOW bieten Sie Ihren Kunden einen Service, der die Erwartungen übertreffen wird.

OVATION

Selbstlernend, universell und flexibel: So funktioniert OVATION, die Künstliche Intelligenz in allen Produkten von Insiders. Mit OVATION sind Sie für die Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation ideal aufgestellt.

OVATION

Kundenservice

Wie OVATION mit Chatbots Ihren Kundenservice optimiert

OVATION

Resonanzmanagement

Wie OVATION die Stimmung Ihrer Kunden erkennt

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich zu dem Thema Customer Communication

Kontakt zu Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für den Bereich Produkte

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Kundenbetreuung
E-Mail senden
Kontaktformular ausfüllen

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht
* Pflichtfeld
Betreff Ihrer Nachricht* Geben Sie einen Betreff an.
Ihre Nachricht* Geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Anrede*
Vorname* Geben Sie einen Vornamen ein.
Nachname* Geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.
E-Mail*
Dies ist keine gültige E-Mail-Adresse. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Firma
Telefon
Die Telefonnummer is ungültig. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Ovation bubble background

OVATION

Innovative AI Products for Omnichannel Management and Customer Communication