top
Products

Input management

Innovative solutions for your mailroom – intelligent and cutting-edge. We offer you suitable products, whether you want to process non-structured incoming mail, invoice or mail related to medical services. Our product portfolio is topped off by supplementary products that are adjusted to your individual needs. That is how omni-channel input management works.

Intelligent Omni-Channel Input Management

All channels, all documents, one solution: organize your whole corporate document entry point in a digital mailroom – for your mail on paper, faxes or electronic communication via SMS, e-mail or social media.

High Service Quality and Customer Loyalty

Using Insiders' products for intelligent input management you can assure an adequate reaction to all customer requests – for exceptional service quality and sustainable customer satisfaction as well as loyalty.

Process Optimization Including Shadow Processing

Benefit from high process automatization in your digital mailroom: From incoming documents via classification and extraction of documents up to "automated business transactions" – across the whole company.

Comprehensive and Central Process Controlling

Control and operate the complete process of incoming documents – central and comfortable, up-to-date and complete. This way, you guarantee efficient processes and cnsistently maintain service level agreements.

OVATION

Self-learning, universal and flexible: That's how OVATION works, the Artificial Intelligence in all Insiders products. With OVATION you are perfectly prepared for the challenges of digital transformation.

OVATION

Response Management

How OVATION recognizes your customers' sentiments

OVATION

Robotic Process Automation

How OVATION automates your processes

OVATION

Invoices in the Cloud

How OVATION processes your invoices in the cloud

WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU ON INPUT MANAGEMENT

Contact Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Your contact for product information

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Customer Support
Send e-mail
Fill out contact form

Contact

We look forward to your message!
*required field
Select your topic* Please add a topic.
Your message* Please add a message.
Title*
First name* Please add your first name.
Last name* Please add your last name.
E-Mail*
This is mail address is not valid. Please check your input.
Company
Phone
The phone number is invalid. Please check your input.
You must accept the privacy policy
Ovation bubble background

OVATION

Innovative AI Products for Omnichannel Management and Customer Communication

top

Input Management

Innovative Lösungen für Ihren Posteingang – intelligent und am Puls der Zeit. Wir bieten Ihnen das passende Produkt, egal ob Sie unstrukturierten Posteingang, Rechnungen oder medizinische Leistungspost verarbeiten möchten. Ergänzende Produkte runden unser Produktportfolio ab – für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. So funktioniert Omnikanal Input Management.

Intelligentes Omnikanal Input Management

Alle Kanäle, alle Dokumente, eine Lösung: Organisieren Sie den gesamten Document Entry Point Ihres Unternehmens in einer digitalen Poststelle – für Ihre Papierpost, Faxe oder elektronische Kommunikation über SMS, E-Mail oder Social Media.

Hohe Servicequalität und Kundenbindung

Mit den Insiders Produkten für das intelligente Input Management stellen Sie eine medienadäquate Reaktion auf alle Anliegen Ihrer Kunden sicher – für ausgezeichnete Servicequalität und nachhaltige Kundenzufriedenheit und Kundenbindung.

Prozessoptimierung inkl. Dunkelverarbeitung

Profitieren Sie von einer hohen Prozessautomatisierung in Ihrem Digital Mailroom: Vom Dokumenteingang über Klassifikation und Extraktion der Inhalte bis hin zu „Automatisierten Geschäftsvorfällen“ – und das unternehmensweit.

Umfassendes und zentrales Prozesscontrolling

Überwachen und steuern Sie den gesamten Verarbeitungsprozess eingehender Dokumente – zentral und komfortabel, aktuell und vollständig. So sorgen Sie für effiziente Prozesse und halten Service Level Agreements konsequent ein.

OVATION

Selbstlernend, universell und flexibel: So funktioniert OVATION, die Künstliche Intelligenz in allen Produkten von Insiders. Mit OVATION sind Sie für die Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation ideal aufgestellt.

OVATION

Resonanzmanagement

Wie OVATION die Stimmung Ihrer Kunden erkennt

OVATION

Robotic Process Automation

Wie OVATION Ihre Prozesse automatisiert

OVATION

Rechnungen in der Cloud

Wie OVATION Ihre Rechnungen in der Cloud verarbeitet

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich zu dem Thema Input management

Kontakt zu Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für den Bereich Produkte

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Kundenbetreuung
E-Mail senden
Kontaktformular ausfüllen

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht
* Pflichtfeld
Betreff Ihrer Nachricht* Geben Sie einen Betreff an.
Ihre Nachricht* Geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Anrede*
Vorname* Geben Sie einen Vornamen ein.
Nachname* Geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.
E-Mail*
Dies ist keine gültige E-Mail-Adresse. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Firma
Telefon
Die Telefonnummer is ungültig. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Sie müssen die Datenschutzerklärung akzeptieren
Ovation bubble background

OVATION

Innovative AI Products for Omnichannel Management and Customer Communication