top

MOBILE

Our mobile solutions provide apps for modern customer communication. Your customers expect to be able to communicate with you anytime and anywhere. With our mobile solutions, we offer you an extensive repertoire of different mobile components – from intelligent, location-independent document capture to convenient self-service and dialogue-based communication via Messenger.
Our mobile solutions have many facets. Navigate through the modules and experience customer communication at the pulse of time.
smart CAPTURE is our product for location-independent capture and submission of documents with mobile devices using iOS and Android.
With smart INFO you can send any message to your customers, dynamically and individually via an end-to-end encrypted communication channel.
With smart CHAT you provide your customers with a modern messenger they can use for a secure and reliable business dialog.
With smart CONTRACTS, you give your customers the opportunity to access their contract information at any time and anywhere.
With smart SERVICES you provide your customers with self-service functionalities. Standard business transactions such as address and bank data changes can be carried out quickly, easily and conveniently by your customers.

White-Label-Apps

Our technology in your individual design: With Insiders' white-label apps, you can use market-proven functions quickly and cost-efficiently. And of course you can determine the look of your app by choosing colours, logos, fonts and other elements consistent with your individual corporate identity.

Flexible Integration into your Infrastructure

Our apps can be flexibly integrated into your existing infrastructure. They communicate with your existing systems in compliance with data protection regulations via interfaces or with Insiders solutions such as the response management solution, smart FLOW.

Multi-App or All-in-One Strategy

Whether you are running a multi-app or an all-in-one strategy in your company, with our apps both is possible, depending on your individual requirements. And above all, you will meet your customers' expectations of modern customer communication.

Optimal Usability for every Platform

Whatever platform you or your customers prefer, our products are always immediately available on iOS and Android. This has already been optimized for the usability of the platform, just as you can expect from a modern mobile application today.

Simple, fast, mobile – smart CAPTURE is our app for location independent document capture using mobile end devices based on iOS and Android.

With smart INFO, you can send messages to your customers dynamically and individually via an end-to-end encrypted communication channel. Irrespective of whether it is business transaction-related status information, invoices or newsletters - with smart INFO you provide your customers with optimum information.

Messaging services have long since become standard in private communications. With smart CHAT you provide your customers with a modern messenger they can use for a secure and reliable business dialogue with you.

With smart SERVICES you provide your customers with self-service functionalities. Standard business transactions such as address and bank data changes can be carried out quickly, easily and conveniently. Your customers will be pleased, and at the same time you will relieve your customer service.

With smart CONTRACTS, your customers can access their contract information anytime and anywhere. All contract-related data such as terms, premiums, conditions etc. can be retrieved and adjusted as required. Smart CONTRACTS can also be used to conclude ad hoc contracts.

OVATION

Self-learning, universal and flexible: this is how OVATION, the artificial intelligence works in all Insiders products. With OVATION you are ideally positioned for the challenges of digital transformation.

OVATION

Employee App

How OVATION offers mobile services to your employees

OVATION

Customer Service

How OVATION optimizes your customer service with chatbots

OVATION

Travel Expenses

How OVATION optimizes your travel expense reports

We are happy to advise you on mobile solutions

Contact Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Your contact for product information

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Customer Support
Send e-mail
Fill out contact form
Ovation bubble background

OVATION

Innovative AI Products for Omnichannel Management and Customer Communication

top

Mobile

Unsere Mobile Solutions: Apps für eine moderne Kundenkommunikation. Ihre Kunden erwarten, dass sie heute jederzeit und überall mit Ihnen kommunizieren können. Mit unseren Mobile Solutions bieten wir Ihnen ein umfangreiches Repertoire an unterschiedlichen mobilen Komponenten – von der intelligenten, ortsunabhängigen Dokumenterfassung über komfortable Self Services bis hin zur dialogbasierten Kommunikation mittels Messenger.
Unsere Mobile Solutions haben viele Facetten. Navigieren Sie durch die Module und erleben Sie Kundenkommunikation am Puls der Zeit.
smart CAPTURE ist unser Produkt für das ortsunabhängige Erfassen und Einreichen Dokumenten mit mobilen Endgeräten unter iOS und Android.
Mit smart INFO versenden Sie beliebige Nachrichten an Ihre Kunden, dynamisch und individuell über einen Ende-zu-Ende verschlüsselten Kommunikationskanal.
Mit smart CHAT stellen Sie Ihren Kunden einen Messenger bereit, um auch im geschäftlichen Bereich sicher und zuverlässig mit Ihnen in Dialog treten zu können.
Mit smart CONTRACTS geben Sie Ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit, jederzeit und überall auf ihre Vertragsinformationen zuzugreifen.
Mit smart SERVICES stellen Sie Ihren Kunden Self Service Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung. Standard-Geschäftsvorfälle wie beispielsweise Adress- und Bankdatenänderungen können komfortabel, einfach und schnell selbst erledigt werden.

White-Label-Apps

Unsere Technologie in Ihrem individuellen Design: Mit den White-Label-Apps von Insiders nutzen Sie markterprobte Funktionen – schnell und kosteneffizient. Und natürlich bestimmen Sie selbst das Aussehen Ihrer App durch Farbgebung, Logo, Schrift und weitere Elemente – für Ihre ganz individuelle Corporate Identity.

Flexible Integration in Ihre Infrastruktur

Unsere Apps fügen sich ganz flexibel in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur ein. Durch Schnittstellen kommunizieren unsere Apps datenschutzkonform mit Ihren Bestandssystemen – oder den Insiders Lösungen wie der Response Management Lösung smart FLOW.

Multi-App oder All-in-One Strategie

Egal, ob Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen eine Multi-App oder eine All-in-One Strategie fahren, mit unseren Apps ist beides möglich – ganz nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen. Und vor allem so, dass Sie die Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden an eine moderne Kundenkommunikation erfüllen.

Optimale Usability für jede Plattform

Egal, welche Plattform Sie oder Ihre Kunden bevorzugen, unsere Produkte sind immer sofort auf iOS und Android verfügbar. Und das schon für die Usability der Plattform optimiert – so wie Sie es von einer modernen mobilen Anwendung heute erwarten können.

Einfach, schnell, mobil: smart CAPTURE ist unser Produkt für das ortsunabhängige Scannen und Erfassen von Dokumenten mit mobilen Endgeräten unter iOS und Android.

Mit smart INFO versenden Sie beliebige Nachrichten an Ihre Kunden, dynamisch und individuell über einen Ende-zu-Ende verschlüsselten Kommunikationskanal. Egal, ob geschäftsvorfall-bezogene Statusinformationen, Rechnungen oder Newsletter – mit smart INFO informieren Sie Ihre Kunden optimal.

Messaging-Dienste sind heute längst Standard in der privaten Kommunikation. Mit smart CHAT stellen Sie Ihren Kunden einen modernen Messenger bereit, um auch im geschäftlichen Bereich sicher und zuverlässig mit Ihnen in Dialog treten zu können.

Mit smart SERVICES stellen Sie Ihren Kunden Self Service Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung. Standard-Geschäftsvorfälle, wie beispielsweise Adress- und Bankdatenänderungen, können komfortabel, einfach und schnell selbst erledigt werden. So entlasten Sie Ihren Kundenservice und am Ende profitieren Ihre Kunden.

Mit smart CONTRACTS können Ihre Kunden, jederzeit und überall auf ihre Vertragsinformationen zugreifen. Alle vertragsbezogenen Daten wie Laufzeiten, Prämien, Konditionen etc. können abgerufen und bei Bedarf angepasst werden. Auch der Abschluss von Ad-hoc-Verträgen ist durch smart CONTRACTS möglich.

OVATION

Selbstlernend, universell und flexibel: So funktioniert OVATION, die Künstliche Intelligenz in allen Produkten von Insiders. Mit OVATION sind Sie für die Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation ideal aufgestellt.

OVATION

Mitarbeiter-App

Wie OVATION Ihren Mitarbeitern mobile Services bietet

OVATION

Kundenservice

Wie OVATION mit Chatbots Ihren Kundenservice optimiert

OVATION

Reisekosten

Wie OVATION Ihre Reisekosten­abrechnung optimiert

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich zu dem Thema Mobile

Kontakt zu Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für den Bereich Produkte

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Kundenbetreuung
E-Mail senden
Kontaktformular ausfüllen

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht
* Pflichtfeld
Betreff Ihrer Nachricht* Geben Sie einen Betreff an.
Ihre Nachricht* Geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Anrede*
Vorname* Geben Sie einen Vornamen ein.
Nachname* Geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.
E-Mail*
Dies ist keine gültige E-Mail-Adresse. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Firma
Telefon
Die Telefonnummer is ungültig. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Ovation bubble background

OVATION

Innovative AI Products for Omnichannel Management and Customer Communication