top

smart CAPTURE

Simple, fast, mobile – smart CAPTURE is our app for location-independent document capture using mobile end devices based on iOS and Android.
OVATION Object Recognition detects the presence and exact position of document pages in the camera image in real time. The user is guided to position the camera ideally. The intelligent automatic recording function triggers the recording fully automatically.
An overview shows all documents that have already been captured together with information about the processing status. After the document has been sent, the user is continuously informed about the processing via push messages.
Access to the app can be protected by password or fingerprint. In combination with state-of-the-art encryption procedures, the highest data protection standards are guaranteed.

Current user base of smart CAPTURE: 10 million end customers.

References

Our customers are enthusiastic about the simplification of smart CAPTURE. This is how customer service works in tomorrow's health insurance.

Martin Kleusberg, Project Manager, Department Project and Software Management, Barmenia Versicherungen a.G.

Your Advantages of smart CAPTURE

  • Available on iOS and Android
  • Intelligent user guidance
  • Automatic camera triggering
  • White label app – flexible branding in accordance with the corporate design
  • Automatic image quality control
  • Flexible use for all documents and processes
  • Stringent security and data protection standards
  • Simple operation

Our web seminar for smart CAPTURE

Participate in our web seminar on smart CAPTURE

Get to know our standard product for your mobile document capture in a convenient way, join our web sessions by connecting directly from your desk. We will show you how easy mobile document capture is today - with all the benefits for your daily work.

Are you interested in learning more about our products? Contact us at info@insiders-technologies.de

Any questions left?

Question

For which application scenarios can we use smart CAPTURE?

Answer

With smart CAPTURE's intelligent scanning technology, any documents can be captured: e. g. applications, contractual documents, medical service documents, invoices, travel expenses documents, certificates of incapacity for work etc. – documents no longer have to be sent by post. This means that the product is just as suitable for your end customers as it is for your employees or suppliers, brokers, intermediaries, etc.

Question

What are the main benefits for us as an insurance company?

Answer

With smart CAPTURE, all the required data from submitted documents is immediately available for further processing. After document capture, your customer receives immediate feedback on the current status via the app. The responsible administrator can then process the business transaction. This is how mobile document processing via app works today - fast, cost-efficient and customer-oriented.

Question

How can smart CAPTURE ensure good image quality so that the captured documents can be processed in the back office without any problems?

Answer

During the capture process, the intelligent document recognition of smart CAPTURE detects the position of the document in the camera image in real time. Based on this information, the user is supported with instructions so that he or she can optimally position the mobile device. As soon as the recording conditions match, smart CAPTURE automatically triggers the recording. Smart CAPTURE's intelligent image processing crops the document from the background, performs perspective equalization if necessary, and then automatically checks the resolution of the image.

Question

Does the user receive a response after sending the document?

Answer

With smart CAPTURE, status messages about the business process can be easily realized. This way, you can continuously inform your users about the processing status of their submission using push messages and avoid cost-intensive enquiries.

Question

Is it ensured that unauthorized persons cannot gain access to the captured documents?

Answer

All captured document images are stored by smart CAPTURE on the device in encrypted form immediately after recording and do not appear in the general photo album of the operating system. The user can access the images only by entering a password or alternatively via the fingerprint sensor. The transfer of documents to the backend is also encrypted end-to-end.

Question

How large are the image files created with smart CAPTURE?

Answer

With smart CAPTURE you can create color or black and white images. The recordings are compressed and the compression rate can be configured in the backend. Changes to the compression rate can be made even during operation without having to update the app. With an optimal tradeoff between image quality and file size, a DIN A4 color page typically requires between 300-600 KB, while a black and white page requires approx. 50 KB.

Contact Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Your contact for product information

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Customer Support
Send e-mail
Fill out contact form

Do You Know Our Products for Customer Communication?

Control your customer communication centrally via all channels on one platform. Benefit from efficient response management and high process transparency with our products.

Contact

We look forward to your message!
*required field
Select your topic* Please add a topic.
Your message* Please add a message.
Title*
First name* Please add your first name.
Last name* Please add your last name.
E-Mail*
This is mail address is not valid. Please check your input.
Company
Phone
The phone number is invalid. Please check your input.
You must accept the privacy policy
Ovation bubble background

powered by OVATION

top

smart CAPTURE

Einfach, schnell, mobil: smart CAPTURE ist unsere App für das ortsunabhängige Erfassen und Einreichen von Dokumenten mit mobilen Endgeräten unter iOS und Android.
Die OVATION Object Recognition erkennt in Echtzeit das Vorhandensein und die genaue Lage von Dokumentseiten im Kamerabild. Durch entsprechende Handlungsanweisungen wird der Nutzer bei der optimalen Positionierung der Kamera maximal unterstützt. Die intelligente Aufnahmeautomatik löst die Aufnahme schließlich vollautomatisch aus.
In einer Übersicht werden alle erfassten Dokumente zusammen mit Informationen zum Bearbeitungsstatus aufgelistet. Nach dem Versenden des Dokumentes wird der Benutzer über Push-Nachrichten kontinuierlich über den Bearbeitungsstatus der Einreichung informiert.
Der Zugang zur App kann mittels Passwort oder Fingerabdruck geschützt werden. In Kombination mit modernsten Verschlüsselungsverfahren werden höchste Datenschutzstandards sichergestellt.

Aktueller Nutzerkreis von smart CAPTURE: 10 Millionen Endkunden.

Ihre Vorteile durch smart CAPTURE

  • Verfügbar für iOS und Android
  • Intelligente Benutzerführung
  • Automatisches Auslösen der Kamera
  • White Label App – flexibles Branding gemäß Corporate Design
  • Kontrolle der Bildqualität
  • Flexibler Einsatz für alle Dokumente und Prozesse
  • Höchste Sicherheits- und Datenschutzstandards
  • Einfache Bedienung

Unser Webinar zu smart CAPTURE

Nehmen Sie an unserem Webinar zu smart CAPTURE teil

Lernen Sie unser Standardprodukt für die mobile Dokumenterfassung kennen: zeitsparend und ganz komfortabel – an Ihrem Schreibtisch – in einer Websession. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie einfach mobile Dokumenterfassung heute funktioniert – mit allen Benefits für Ihr tägliches Arbeiten.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Schreiben Sie uns an info@insiders-technologies.de

Noch Fragen?

Frage

Für welche Anwendungsszenarien können wir smart CAPTURE einsetzen?

Antwort

Mit der intelligenten Scantechnologie von smart CAPTURE können beliebige Dokumente erfasst werden: z. B. Anträge, Vertragsdokumente, medizinische Leistungsbelege, Rechnungen, Reisekostenbelege, AU-Bescheinigungen usw. Damit ist das Produkt für Ihre Endkunden ebenso geeignet wie für Ihre Mitarbeiter oder für Lieferanten, Makler, Vermittler usw.

Frage

Wo liegt der Hauptnutzen für uns als Versicherung?

Antwort

Mit smart CAPTURE stehen alle erforderlichen Daten aus eingesendeten Dokumenten sofort zur weiteren Bearbeitung zur Verfügung. Ihr Kunde erhält nach der Belegerfassung über die App umgehend Rückmeldung über den aktuellen Status. Der zuständige Sachbearbeiter kann den Geschäftsvorfall dann abschließend bearbeiten. So funktioniert mobile Dokumentverarbeitung per App heute – schnell, kosteneffizient und kundenorientiert.

Frage

Wie wird mit smart CAPTURE eine gute Bildqualität sichergestellt, so dass die erfassten Dokumente auch problemlos im Backoffice verarbeitet werden können?

Antwort

Während des Aufnahmeprozesses erkennt die intelligente Dokumenterkennung von smart CAPTURE in Echtzeit die Lage des Dokumentes im Kamerabild. Auf Basis dieser Information wird der Nutzer mit Handlungsanweisungen unterstützt, so dass er das mobile Endgerät optimal positioniert. Sobald die Aufnahmebedingungen passen, wird die Aufnahme von smart CAPTURE automatisch ausgelöst. Die intelligente Bildaufbereitung von smart CAPTURE stellt das Dokument vom Hintergrund frei, führt ggf. eine perspektivische Entzerrung durch und überprüft danach automatisch die Schärfe der Aufnahme.

Frage

Erhält der Nutzer nach dem Absenden des Dokumentes eine Rückmeldung?

Antwort

Mit smart CAPTURE können sehr einfach Geschäftsprozess-spezifische Statusmeldungen realisiert werden. So können Sie Ihre Nutzer mit Hilfe von Push-Nachrichten kontinuierlich über den Verarbeitungsstatus ihrer Einreichung informieren und vermeiden kostenintensive Nachfragen.

Frage

Ist sichergestellt, dass Unbefugte keinen Zugriff auf die erfassten Dokumente erhalten können?

Antwort

Alle erfassten Dokumentbilder werden von smart CAPTURE direkt nach der Aufnahme verschlüsselt auf dem Gerät abgelegt und erscheinen auch nicht im allgemeinen Fotoalbum des Betriebssystems. Zugriff auf die Bilder erhält der Nutzer nur durch Eingabe eines Passwortes oder alternativ über den Fingerabdrucksensor. Die Übertragung der Dokumente zum Backend erfolgt zudem Ende-zu-Ende verschlüsselt.

Frage

Wie groß sind die mit smart CAPTURE erstellten Bilddateien?

Antwort

Mit smart CAPTURE können wahlweise Farb- oder SW-Aufnahmen erstellt werden. Die Aufnahmen werden komprimiert, wobei die Kompressionsrate im Backend konfiguriert werden kann. Änderungen an der Kompressionsrate sind selbst im laufenden Betrieb möglich, ohne dass ein Update der App erfolgen muss. Bei einem optimalen Tradeoff zwischen Bildqualität und Dateigröße benötigt eine DIN A4 Farbseite typischerweise zwischen 300-600 KB, eine SW-Seite ca. 50 KB. 

Kontakt zu Insiders Technologies

Insiders Technologies GmbH

Brüsseler Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Fax: +49 (0) 631 303 1711

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für den Bereich Produkte

Dr. Katrin Stöbener
Kundenbetreuung
E-Mail senden
Kontaktformular ausfüllen

Kennen Sie unsere Produkte für Customer Communication?

Steuern Sie Ihre Kundenkommunikation über alle Kanäle zentral auf einer Plattform. Profitieren Sie mit unseren Produkten von effizientem Response Management und hoher Prozesstransparenz.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht
* Pflichtfeld
Betreff Ihrer Nachricht* Geben Sie einen Betreff an.
Ihre Nachricht* Geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Anrede*
Vorname* Geben Sie einen Vornamen ein.
Nachname* Geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.
E-Mail*
Dies ist keine gültige E-Mail-Adresse. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Firma
Telefon
Die Telefonnummer is ungültig. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
Sie müssen die Datenschutzerklärung akzeptieren
Ovation bubble background

powered by OVATION